THE RISE OF DENNIS BONAVANTURE

JACKAL
THE RISE OF DENNIS BONAVANTURE

Post by JACKAL »

This is a player I saw play for a Ukrainian club 2 years ago vs Man United and I concluded he is going to be a fantastic player for Nigeria. This week he scored against Anderlecht for club Bruge and made team of the week in Belgium.

Guys I encourage you to keep an eye on his ascension. The boy is a real player.

JACKAL
Re: THE RISE OF DENNIS BONAVANTURE

Post by JACKAL »

The boy is useless. :boo:

JACKAL wrote:Image

This is a player I saw play for a Ukrainian club 2 years ago vs Man United and I concluded he is going to be a fantastic player for Nigeria. This week he scored against Anderlecht for club Bruge and made team of the week in Belgium.

Solowe, what's the name of your agency?
JACKAL

Post by JACKAL »

[/video][/quote]

Solowe, what's the name of your agency?[/quote]
Its called fortheloveofthegame Agency :mrgreen:

But, we already know Bona.

The hype train

I looks like Ighalo.....we must avoid

:roll: Not impressed

Bigpokey24 wrote:The hype train
A goal score hype train......................Go sniff Mikel's shoes.
JACKAL

Post by JACKAL »

That's goal number 2... hope you guys are watching this space.
Bonaventure Dennis scored his second goal of the season as champions Club Brugge climbed to the top of the Belgian league table after a 5-2 win at Zulte-Waregem.
Dennis scored in the 37th minute.

“Another good fight from the boys +3 points,” a delighted Dennis tweeted.
“Another goal. God is great.”
His first goal was at home against Anderlecht last month.
Last season was his first in Belgium after he moved from FC Zorya and he scored five goals.
Club Brugge now have 16 points from six matches.
The champions will also begin their UEFA Champions League campaign later this month after they were drawn against Atletico Madrid, Monaco and Borussia Dortmund.
http://scorenigeria.com.ng/2018/09/01/b ... -of-table/

Scored again this weekend, along with Danjuma

Meek we hear word joor. The boy started hot last season but was on the bench pounding yam by mid season. He’s ultimately useless. :boo:

Obong wrote:But, we already know Bona.

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: you get time.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Meek we hear word joor. The boy started hot last season but was on the bench pounding yam by mid season. He’s ultimately useless. :boo:
Spell Injury
JACKAL

Post by JACKAL »

Boy, do I know how to pick em...
Emmanuel Bonaventure Dennis is the man on fire in Belgium after he was named for the second straight week in the Team of the Week in Belgium.
Dennis scored his second goal in as many weeks for champions Club Brugge to shoot to the top of the standings.

“Dennis was again the whirlwind we saw at the start of last season,” commented Voetbalkrant after his performance in a comfortable 5-2 win at Zulte-Waregem.
Bonaventure Dennis shoots Club Brugge top
The little known Nigeria forward has taken his chances at Club Brugge in the absence of the club’s more established strikers.
Curiously, the youngster continues to be overlooked by Super Eagles coach Gernot Rohr despite his claims of having an extensive scouting network across Europe.
http://scorenigeria.com.ng/2018/09/03/b ... ium-again/
JACKAL

Post by JACKAL »

Boy, do I know how to pick em...
Emmanuel Bonaventure Dennis is the man on fire in Belgium after he was named for the second straight week in the Team of the Week in Belgium.
Dennis scored his second goal in as many weeks for champions Club Brugge to shoot to the top of the standings.

“Dennis was again the whirlwind we saw at the start of last season,” commented Voetbalkrant after his performance in a comfortable 5-2 win at Zulte-Waregem.
Bonaventure Dennis shoots Club Brugge top
The little known Nigeria forward has taken his chances at Club Brugge in the absence of the club’s more established strikers.
Curiously, the youngster continues to be overlooked by Super Eagles coach Gernot Rohr despite his claims of having an extensive scouting network across Europe.
http://scorenigeria.com.ng/2018/09/03/b ... ium-again/
JACKAL

Post by JACKAL »

Looks like he is heading to Arsenal ….. I told you all he is a player.. https://www.allnigeriasoccer.com/read_n ... ?nid=32440

Nigeria has never in our history been stacked with so many quality wingers and wide forwards.

Does anybody remember the days when Oduamadi and Ejike would be candidates to play out wide. Thank god those days are long gone.

Chukwueze
Kalu
Musa
Onyekuru
Simon
Bonaventure
Okereke
Nwakaeme

and this is all with Victor Moses' early retirement

I do not envy the coach.

He was slowed down by injury. A very good player, Moses Simon is being gradually pushed out of the SE.

JACKAL wrote:Looks like he is heading to Arsenal ….. I told you all he is a player.. https://www.allnigeriasoccer.com/read_n ... ?nid=32440
Very unlikely for many reasons, didn’t really have that great a season to attract an Arseanal plus work permit wahala...

Linked to Arsenal? Translation not going to happen but will spread a rumor that Arsenal is supposedly interested to spark interest from other clubs.

Dammy wrote:He was slowed down by injury. A very good player, Moses Simon is being gradually pushed out of the SE.

Amen. Next Etebo, Abdullahi :lol: