NIGERIA U17 VS BURKINA F. U17 live 2-3

JACKAL
NIGERIA U17 VS BURKINA F. U17 live 2-3

Post by JACKAL »

Tough game in Niger Republic for U17 qualification

Nigeria down 2-1

B.F scored in the 4th minute and then in the 6th Minute

We pulled one back in the 13th minute through Tijani....

30 minutes game 1st half
Last edited by JACKAL on Mon Sep 03, 2018 6:07 pm, edited 2 times in total.
JACKAL
Re: NIGERIA U17 VS BURKINA F. U17 live 1-2

Post by JACKAL »

Nigerian kids fighting to level.... 38 minutes gone
JACKAL

Post by JACKAL »

43 minutes... no change !

Qualification for ?

Links?

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
JACKAL

Post by JACKAL »

jette1 wrote:Qualification for ?

Links?
next under 17 world cup... no links
JACKAL
Re: NIGERIA U17 VS BURKINA F. U17 live 2-2

Post by JACKAL »

Beaurifullllll...Nigeria equalizes at the stroke of half time...2-2

:clap:
JACKAL wrote:Beaurifullllll...Nigeria equalizes at the stroke of half time...2-2

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

let's Go Eaglets!!!

JACKAL

Post by JACKAL »

JACKAL wrote:Beaurifullllll...Nigeria equalizes at the stroke of half time...2-2
Junior scored the 2nd goal..
2nd half about to start
JACKAL

Post by JACKAL »

53 minutes gone.... Eaglets pressing for the win... They cant afford to lose this game, since Benin got disqualified. A loss is a big, big deal..
JACKAL

Post by JACKAL »

60 minutes...no change...

I found a live video link (no sound though):
http://www.usagoals.nu/c/football/26905 ... ve-stream/

Hope it works for you.

Looks like Burkina just scored on an own goal. 2-3
80th min
Last edited by Otitokoro on Mon Sep 03, 2018 6:08 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Burkina Faso up 3-2. Scored on counter. Goal keeper came out to cover a shot and let the ball pass between his legs.
JACKAL
Re: NIGERIA U17 VS BURKINA F. U17 live 2-3

Post by JACKAL »

Darm... BF scores against the run of play...78 Minute...2-3.
These boys need to calm down.. they are playing at break neck speed.

Naija just missed a glorious chance of leveling again

Looks like the Burkina guy tried crossing and it ended up hitting the defender, making the ball go past the keeper.
charlie wrote:Burkina Faso up 3-2. Scored on counter. Goal keeper came out to cover a shot and let the ball pass between his legs.

First, the burkinabe's and their time wasting is getting totally ridiculous. I hope the referee gives at least 10mins extra time.

Second, the Nigerian team lack composure in the final third. They have had more opportunities and dominated possession, but have nothing to show for it.. Just seen another example when the Nigerian player beats his man in the box but instead of placing a well intention shot or pass, shoots widely off balance.

Definitely not the best Nigerian U17 team I have seen.

Game over. Burkina Faso wins. Good for them.
JACKAL

Post by JACKAL »

The reality of the quality of our football when the playing field is level is beginning to dawn on us !! :atc: :atc:

B.F wins 3-2

How old did the Burkinabe's look? :evil:

Was this first or 2nd leg

paj wrote:How old did the Burkinabe's look? :evil:

16+. Did they not pass the bone test? :)