Africa's Best in 1 Pic....

Africa's best striker(Sematta, Salah will disagree), goalie (Onyango) and defender(Jjuuko; Salah will agree...) all in one image. :drool: :clap: :clap: :luv:
Re: Africa's Best in 1 Pic....

Kabalega wrote:Image
Africa's best striker(Sematta, Salah will disagree), goalie (Onyango) and defender(Jjuuko; Salah will agree...) all in one image. :drool: :clap: :clap: :luv:
Who are these people?

@ Eaglezbeak, they don't play in the EPL....
Chimurenga Rebel

Post by Chimurenga Rebel »

:rotf: :rotf: Africa's best?
"Just call me the Chimurenga Man. A guerilla. Soldier of peace.Man of the people. I write love poems with the barrel of my gun. For Africa always." - Japheth Ncube

They look like they warming for the long distance race

Flex Swift wrote:They look like they warming for the long distance race

nah...they look like they just concluded a mud-wrestling competition.

Who are these people?

...is that the HPL...as in..Hood Premier League?

Now imagine if Uganda somehow wins a trophy in our lifetime, I shudder to imagine what cybereagles will turn into considering how we tolerate too much trolling from this clowns already.

paj wrote:
kabalega seriously na where una dey get all these cheap jerseys, alaba market?

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

paj wrote:
kabalega seriously na where una dey get all these cheap jerseys, alaba market?
We play association football, not fashion shows. :taunt: :taunt: