Seychelles population 94,000 vs Nigeria 215,000,000

This tiny nation won Indian ocean island games in 2011.
The country has only 2,000 men who actively play soccer.
Last edited by Field Marshall Ogolo on Sun Sep 09, 2018 2:29 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Kuku Ngbendu Wa Za Banga
Re: Seychelles population 94,000

Ogolo Makambo wrote:This tiny won Indian ocean island games in 2011.
They only need 11 on the pitch. What's your point? :twisted:

Ogolo Makambo wrote:This tiny won Indian ocean island games in 2011.
Is that why your people couldn't beat Tanzania (with several key players suspended by coach Amo) today?
The Eagle

Post by The Eagle »

Ogolo Makambo wrote:Seychelles population 94,000
This tiny won Indian ocean island games in 2011.
Kenya's population is much higher than current and former Nations Cup champions like Cameroun, Ghana, Cote d'Ivoire and Zambia.

Kenya also has more people than World Cup-experienced teams like Jamaica, Uruguay, Croatia, Trinidad, Kuwait, Scotland, Togo, Angola, Senegal, etc.
The pessimist complains about the wind; the optimist expects the wind to change; the realist adjusts his sails.
Don't believe anything until it has been officially denied.
If you are controversial, you will lose some votes. If you are courageous, you will lose the election.

The Eagle wrote:
Kenya's population is much higher than current and former Nations Cup champions like Cameroun, Ghana, Cote d'Ivoire and Zambia.

Kenya also has more people than World Cup-experienced teams like Jamaica, Uruguay, Croatia, Trinidad, Kuwait, Scotland, Togo, Angola, Senegal, etc.

The Eagle wrote:

... and to date, Kenya has not won the African nations' cup or ever went to the World Cup. That's too bad indeed! :tic: :tic:

ANC wrote:
The Eagle wrote:

Seychelles can't beat MFM fc of Lagos.

ANC wrote:
The Eagle wrote:

Even Portugal na only 10 million people

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

China and India nko
The Eagle

Post by The Eagle »

nemi2002 wrote:China and India nko
India used its population to defeat Kenya twice in football this year. The Chinese team is probably also better than Kenya.
The pessimist complains about the wind; the optimist expects the wind to change; the realist adjusts his sails.
If you are controversial, you will lose some votes. If you are courageous, you will lose the election.
Re: Seychelles population 94,000 vs Nigeria 215,000,000

By your warped logic, then China wins the world cup every time!
Ogolo Makambo wrote:This tiny nation won Indian ocean island games in 2011.

Cmoke wrote:By your warped logic, then China wins the world cup every time!
With India, Pakistan and Indonesia making up the last four.

The daft dude just got pwned. :)

I checked for other teams recent results against Seychelles when playing away.

The best away result I could find was

Seychelles 0 Algeria 2

This was a few years back.
The Eagle

Post by The Eagle »

Ogolo .... at the 0:55 mark .... why are Kenyan fans celebrating as if they had just won the Nations Cup? :???:

azuka

Post by azuka »

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Otuoma Nwagolo is just having a terrible week on CE.

You people need to stop making up numbers.

...Bros..U should have called your Wobiaman to find out how this was gonna pan out before posting it na :taunt:

Dam what a failure of a thread :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

kajifu wrote:Dam what a failure of a thread :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: