FRANCE WORLD CUP SONG - Allez les bleus Allez les bleus

F360
FRANCE WORLD CUP SONG - Allez les bleus Allez les bleus

Post by F360 »

I feel like I'm probably the last to have seen this but their World Cup song is real catchy. Good tune

And here are the players rocking out to it at Stade de France. Whole stadium was rocking and it seems like all the Franco-African bobos on Les Bleus were ready to dance

--------------------------------------------
Re: FRANCE WORLD CUP SONG - Allez les bleus Allez les bleus

loving the strong African representation and concept, you can tell this players are proud of their African roots

I cant wait the day an African country will win the world.Our own song go be na fire.

please spare us

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Tobi17 wrote:loving the strong African representation and concept, you can tell this players are proud of their African roots
dude you sound like captain obvious in most of your post. Go back and read your post, you maybe a member of ATF ( after the fact) :lol:

papilo

Post by papilo »

kajifu wrote:I cant wait the day an African country will win the world.Our own song go be na fire.
Nna ehn, serious fire. E go cause trouble
yes o

Their world cup 98 song by Youssou D'Dour and Axelle Red was pretty good as well.

F360

Post by F360 »

theYemster wrote:Their world cup 98 song by Youssou D'Dour and Axelle Red was pretty good as well.
Mehn I remember that. Probably my favourite World Cup song as well. Kai memories! What a time!

--------------------------------------------

kajifu wrote:I cant wait the day an African country will win the world.Our own song go be na fire.
@Kaji, needless to say, that is not happening any time soon. Even a semi-final.

Coach wrote:
not in this lifetime anyway

Samora Machel wrote:
Coach wrote:
not in this lifetime anyway
Negative nancies dont worry we will win it soon

^No we won't. Not even a semi-final, a quarter is asking for the extraordinary. Nothing to do with negativity more a statement of fact, Africa lacks the prerequisites for success and has shown no interest in making the necessary investments for improvement. The clean sweep of eliminations at the earliest opportunity was not a glitch in the matrix, the continent is that far behind.

jette1 wrote:please spare us
You are such a sad people...................Kilode?
scholl

Post by scholl »

wale1974 wrote:
jette1 wrote:please spare us
You are such a sad people...................Kilode?
:rotf: :rotf: When fans, time and time again, have their hopes dashed, the tend to express their views in a way Jette did. Why waste emotions and hope?

What troubles me is that an Asian team or other African team may win it before Nigeria.

Coach wrote:^No we won't. Not even a semi-final, a quarter is asking for the extraordinary. Nothing to do with negativity more a statement of fact, Africa lacks the prerequisites for success and has shown no interest in making the necessary investments for improvement. The clean sweep of eliminations at the earliest opportunity was not a glitch in the matrix, the continent is that far behind.