2018/2019 Spurs Season: PL: 4th; LC: SM; FAC: 4RD; CL: Final

Re: 2018/2019 Spurs Season: [PL] WAT vs TOT [WK 4]

Cristao II wrote:4 games, 3 wins - 1 loss. 75%. We shall overcome. Next up is Liverpool?

Beat Liverpool.
Yep and then fek up that Russian owned English whore called Chelsea. :twisted:
We are not meeting till Nov. 24. By then, your depleted squad plagued by injuries will be in the mid-table praying for an Europa spot. After all, the only thing consistent about Totoham/Rottenham is their inconstitencies.

Ekorian wrote:
Cristao II wrote:4 games, 3 wins - 1 loss. 75%. We shall overcome. Next up is Liverpool?

Beat Liverpool.
Yep and then fek up that Russian owned English whore called Chelsea. :twisted:
We are not meeting till Nov. 24. By then, your depleted squad plagued by injuries will be in the mid-table praying for an Europa spot. After all, the only thing consistent about Totoham/Rottenham is their inconstitencies.
So your hope is for us to be plagued with injuries? :rotf:

AIG, do your thing. No world champion goalie and no rude boy Alli. Kai, I still get hope, small.... TGBTG. COYS
Re: 2018/2019 Spurs Season: [PL] TOT vs LIV [WK 5]

Too many errors in the first half and that was the difference.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Its a Goal wrote:Too many errors in the first half and that was the difference.
Just woke up? :rotf:

Moura should have scored there.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Errors always make the difference in most games

[color=brown]pajimoh[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote: Too many errors in the first half and that was the difference.
Just woke up? :rotf:
No mind me jare :rotf:.

where did yeye Spuds get this Lucas from? The boy is too good for them

Comical errors again at the back.

Where is Davidson?

Just like that, Mane + Firmino, with a delightful assist from Vertongen

Where is the palm Wine tapper wey open thread pick race

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:where did yeye Spuds get this Lucas from? The boy is too good for them
Behave :idea:

The saddest part is Pool has yet to come out of 2nd gear.

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Just like that, Mane + Firmino, with a delightful assist from Vertongen
We are not amused. We are coming back, STRONG. I think :atc:

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:where did yeye Spuds get this Lucas from? The boy is too good for them
Behave :idea:
Are we in full gear?

Its a Goal wrote:The saddest part is Pool has yet to come out of 2nd gear.

and they are playing minus 2. That their #12 and even Wyjnaldum, or whatever he calls himself, are playing like Stokes player. meanwhile Both Keita and Salah look half asleep

Dembele off for Lamela.

Spuds going for it...an attacking change

and they are playing minus 2. That their #12 and even Wyjnaldum, or whatever he calls himself, are playing like Stokes player. meanwhile Both Keita and Salah look half asleep
And all the Spurs players are playing the games of their lives, right? Mssshhheew.

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Spuds going for it...an attacking change
Bring on Son, daughter, uncle and even gran dad sef. We must ATTACK, ATTACK, ATTACK

And all the Spurs players are playing the games of their lives, right? Mssshhheew.
Eriksen, Kane and especially Lucas are playing really well, as well as your GK who has saved several near goals.