Lily Livered 2018/19: Finished 4th in a 3-horse race

Re: The 'Cursed' Lily-Livered/Harry Kane FC - 2018/19

tfco wrote:Aug 30, 2018
Lily Livered will be eliminated in the UCL R16

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o
Dis dude is unrelenting :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
No be small thing o :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

tfco you no get shame :D

YemiBrazil wrote:tfco you no get shame :D
I've been trying to sell him a few sacks of extra wey I get but bobo no wan buy :D

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

I expect Burnley fans to be singing the same songs we sang on Monday:

You getting sacked in the morning
Jose you getting sacked in the morning

2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Its a Goal wrote:I expect Burnley fans to be singing the same songs we sang on Monday:

Jose you getting sacked in the morning

You guys wicked ooooh...if Manu failed to beat a Burnley that play on thursday then it might just happen and international break will give them time to look for replacement

Watford will win

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

called it

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

tfco wrote:Watford will win

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o
Wow you get winch ooohh
Spurs is really cursed sha

Winning individual trophies lmao

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

Poch The Saviour

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

Re: The 'Cursed' Lily-Livered Lost Back To Back To Back

Watford
Liverpool
Inter

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

Waffiman wrote: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Honestly, Arsenal fans shouldnt be yabbing anyone playing champions league football.
Not that it would stop you guys though :wink:

charlie wrote:
Honestly, Arsenal fans shouldnt be yabbing anyone playing champions league football.
We win things. Wetin Spuds don win sef? :lol: :lol: :lol:

We can yab everyone cos we played in it more than anybody. We even used it to pay off 95% of our stadium mortgage. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

tfco wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Watford
Liverpool
Inter

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

OWNED. YOU CAN'T ERASE THIS :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

charlie wrote:
Beloved fans can yab all they want,we have won more trophies than spurs :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Let me check who they are playing this weekend :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Where's tfco? Win, lose or draw I know you never fail to serve us a bit of your non alcoholic Hater-ade :D

So get in and do your thing

Oh Tfco. Where are you Tfco? Is it Derby day in munchester?

pajimoh wrote:Oh Tfco. Where are you Tfco? Is it Derby day in munchester?
You refuse to let sleeping dogs lie. Eh! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

pajimoh wrote:Oh Tfco. Where are you Tfco? Is it Derby day in munchester?
You refuse to let sleeping dogs lie. Eh! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
I don't think it's proper to call Tfco s four legged animal :tic: I'm shocked Tfco is avoiding this bad belle thread :D

Sep 27, 2018

Lily Livered are in the running for 4 trophies

EPL
FA Cup
Carabao