Like a kid in a candy store...

Re: Like a kid in a candy store...

Ronaldo Red Carded!!!
Wetin happen?

Juventus down to 10 men, CR7 sent off on his UCL debut...
Tough start to the season again for Ronaldo...

charlie wrote:What do I watch?

Man City v Lyon
Real Madrid vs Roma
Young Boys vs Man United
or Valencia v Juventus?

Just finished watch Shakter v Hoffenheim in a 2-2 thriller I wasnt expecting....

Champions League football sweet Oooo....I might get fired if we get more matches like yesterday.

Bia, TNT is showing Madrid vs Roma, which I can watch with my FIOS subscription. Where are the others?

Goal!! Pogba don hammer! 0-1 Manure!

Man City v Lyon
Real Madrid vs Roma
Young Boys vs Man United
or Valencia v Juventus?

Just finished watch Shakter v Hoffenheim in a 2-2 thriller I wasnt expecting....

Champions League football sweet Oooo....I might get fired if we get more matches like yesterday.

Bia, TNT is showing Madrid vs Roma, which I can watch with my FIOS subscription. Where are the others?
Bros thats why I cut cable and went with online subscriptions. DAZN US bros....$20/month of footballing bliss and other sports...

charlie wrote:

Man City v Lyon
Real Madrid vs Roma
Young Boys vs Man United
or Valencia v Juventus?

Bros thats why I cut cable and went with online subscriptions. DAZN US bros....$20/month of footballing bliss and other sports...
This is the last straw :veryangry: :veryangry: :veryangry: :veryangry: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: FS1 used to stream all of the matches, and one just chose whichever one wanted to watch.

Yeepa,...Juve hit the bar,...Penarity!!!!

Drama!! Lyon score a second against City in City!!!

ISCOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!

ISCOOOO! -

Action galore,...Mancity down 0-2 in their house, being outplayed by Lyon
Juve even down to 10 men, just score a penality, go up 0-1

And Isco rightly puts Madrid on top, 1-0

I wish I had 4 eyes….

I am watching 6 matches all on the go

charlie wrote:

Man City v Lyon
Real Madrid vs Roma
Young Boys vs Man United
or Valencia v Juventus?

This is the last straw :veryangry: :veryangry: :veryangry: :veryangry: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: FS1 used to stream all of the matches, and one just chose whichever one wanted to watch.
That is why I just vexed and cut my cable...Paying $200/month for 1000 channels when I only need 5 for sports makes no sense . Try Dazn. You even get Bein Sports included free of charge.
Last edited by charlie on Wed Sep 19, 2018 8:51 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Meanwhile City dey chop bottle....how come french teams always do a number on Pep?

Jesus what happen?This |Peperepe and City are not a CL team.
How on earth did Juve with a man down leading?
Ronaldo smh what was he thinking to get himself send off?

oloye wrote:Meanwhile City dey chop bottle....how come french teams always do a number on Pep?
Respect to Lyon. They are outworking ManCity,,...which is not easy for any team to do.

oloye wrote:Meanwhile City dey chop bottle....how come french teams always do a number on Pep?
French team read his game,attack with purpose no bus parking.
Gadfly

Post by Gadfly »

All available on Univision Deportes at their website, https://www.univision.com/deportes, since you are a FIOS subscriber.

Gadfly wrote:

All available on Univision Deportes at their website, https://www.univision.com/deportes, since you are a FIOS subscriber.

Thanks!

Gadfly wrote:

But na Spanish

So Madrid only bought Courthouse to warm the bench

so na only Kung Fu people league dem fit destroy? wey Spastic?

Gadfly wrote:

But na Spanish

do your eyes need spanish to see the game?

Juventus bossing Valencia at home. Have won a 2nd penality...goal! 0-2

Other than a moment of madness from Ronaldo, Juventus have been in complete control