Arsenal 2 vs Watford 0 FT

Last edited by Nkume on Sat Sep 29, 2018 5:00 pm, edited 2 times in total.
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu
Re: Arsenal vs Watford

Watford dominating the early stages.
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

Lacazette is an idiota ... just go down

Is Lacazette too honest?

anikulapo wrote:Lacazette is an idiota ... just go down
You think every one is like you. 6 ft 200 pound defender diving like bambi on ice.

Nkume wrote:
You think every one is like you. 6 ft 200 pound defender diving like bambi on ice.
A bow legged midget like you who can’t trap a ball, can’t score, can’t pass ... nah to cry for bench and internet you sabi ...

O tu oshi :mrgreen:

Watford totally dominating Arsenal .... Hughes should have scored

Xhaka

Ozil

Ramsey

Are killing Arsenal so far

Jesu Jesu

Miss of the season by Laca

That’s beyond horrible by Laca

Laca with HUGE miss! KISS (Keep it simple $#%@&*)

Any links?
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

I've been watching this game now for 10 minutes and the whole game is being played in the Arsenal half until that woeful miss by Lacazette!!

The first half woes continue for this team.

This team sha .....

Nkume wrote:
A bow legged midget like you who can’t trap a ball, can’t score, can’t pass ... nah to cry for bench and internet you sabi ...

We know ball tapping is an attribute of short footballers, That is why I use your likes to drink akamu in my hey days. Olodo!

Nkume wrote:

We know ball tapping is an attribute of short footballers, That is why I use your likes to drink akamu in my hey days. Olodo!

Your only claim to fame is your fantasy .... anyway anyone who knows us will laugh till they drop that You and I are being mentioned in the same category when it comes to football ... :rotf:

I’m not even gonna lower myself .... Abeg go find ya level :mrgreen:
Last edited by anikulapo on Sat Sep 29, 2018 3:23 pm, edited 1 time in total.

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

It is only a matter of time before Watford scores here...

How many goals will Lacazette miss today ohhh

When will Ozil make an impact on this game

Ozil how ? That was an easy pass smh

bouncino

Post by bouncino »

Cito wrote:Any links?
No links?
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Every single time Arsenal has a goal kick, seconds later the ball is always back on the edge of the Arsenal box for a Watford attack...

Lacazette just dey miss goals and Spoil ball