Qarabag 0 VS Arsenal 3- Sokratis, Emile Smith, Guendouzi FT

ojafranpa
Qarabag 0 VS Arsenal 3- Sokratis, Emile Smith, Guendouzi FT

Post by ojafranpa »

Arsenal leading 1-0
Last edited by ojafranpa on Thu Oct 04, 2018 7:51 pm, edited 3 times in total.
ojafranpa
Re: Qarabag VS Arsenal

Post by ojafranpa »

Kolasinac does not belong.
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Leno is good saving Arsenal so far.
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Too much pressure on Arsenal can't hold the ball.
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Kolasinac is so so poor as a defender.Dem just day use him drink akamu.

ojafranpa wrote:Kolasinac is so so poor as a defender.Dem just day use him drink akamu.
Kola just came back from a long layoff baba

ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Emile Rowe Smith 2nd goal 53rd minute.
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

ojafranpa wrote:Kolasinac is so so poor as a defender.Dem just day use him drink akamu.
Kola just came back from a long layoff baba
I know he is still poor.
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Emile Rowe Smith Arsenal Kevin DeBruyne.

Ordinary to update scores you no fit smh

Iwobi was taken off because he will start against Fulham this weekend, had a very good game once again :clap:
ojafranpa
Re: Qarabag 0 VS Arsenal 2- Sokratis, Emile Smith

Post by ojafranpa »

Guendouziiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii what a goal!!!!

Guendooooziiii

Re: Qarabag 0 VS Arsenal 3- Sokratis, Emile Smith, Guendouzi

My step son don score :taunt: :taunt:

Putting Ozil in the game was like giving a schizophrenic his meds. We were looking all over the place now it looks like we can keep the ball at a walking pace... :biggrin:

Robbynice wrote:Putting Ozil in the game was like giving a schizophrenic his meds. We were looking all over the place now it looks like we can keep the ball at a walking pace...

You clearly are on meds or in need of some :taunt:

Tobi17 wrote:Iwobi was taken off because he will start against Fulham this weekend, had a very good game once again :clap:
Heard he got an assist! :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

This boy Guendouzi boy is good..................Kudos to the Arsenal scouting team :clap: :clap:
Oguleftie

Post by Oguleftie »

C'mon after more than 1 hour none of you could even acknowledge Emeghara on the field.
Bad Belle.

Nah only him dey field?

wale1974 wrote:This boy Guendouzi boy is good..................Kudos to the Arsenal scouting team :clap: :clap:
Not just good, special...won't be at Arseanal too long!

The biggest draw back on Guendo is his penchant for losing the ball —- just did again and Leno makes an incredible save .... what was the rest of the team doing ?

Oguleftie wrote:C'mon after more than 1 hour none of you could even acknowledge Emeghara on the field.
Bad Belle.
Wetin concern agbero with overload? He is Swiss :roll: :roll: :roll: