Qarabag 0 VS Arsenal 3- Sokratis, Emile Smith, Guendouzi FT

ojafranpa
Re: Qarabag 0 VS Arsenal 3- Sokratis, Emile Smith, Guendouzi

Post by ojafranpa »

Welbeck o.
Re: Qarabag VS Arsenal

Robbynice wrote:Putting Ozil in the game was like giving a schizophrenic his meds. We were looking all over the place now it looks like we can keep the ball at a walking pace...

You clearly are on meds or in need of some :taunt:
Baba all I did was make a statement of fact... :twisted: :rotf:

My Lord Welbeck ....Jesu what a miss

Ozil na baller abeg... Haba! :thumbs:

Sokratis is slowly winning me Over as a defender ohhh

Can’t wait till he lines up next to KOS OR MAVRO

Re: Qarabag VS Arsenal

ojafranpa wrote:Kolasinac is so so poor as a defender.Dem just day use him drink akamu.
Take it easy on Kola. Granted, he's not Nacho, but he's not poor. He's just back from injury.

Alex played really well. He laid a chance on the plate for Mesut, but instead of shooting at goal, he chose to pass.

Guendozi is pure gold.

Leno is solid as well.

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

amafolas

Post by amafolas »

anikulapo wrote:Sokratis is slowly winning me Over as a defender ohhh

Sokratis is just starting win you over. Where have you been?
personally, I want us to leave Mustafi back in East Europe and play Sokratis/Kos the rest of the way
"We will go through the gate. If the gate is closed, we will go over the fence. If the fence is too high, we will pole vault in. If that doesn’t work, we will parachute in. But we are going to get health-care reform passed"
Nancy Pelosi, 01/28/2010 after Scott Brown got elected to Ted Kennedy's senate seat.

MOTM Iwobi he should be one of Arsenal most paid players.

amafolas wrote:

personally, I want us to leave Mustafi back in East Europe and play Sokratis/Kos the rest of the way

Dude chill on the coffeee small small. He has his issues in space but he is a general and I’m liking what I see

amafolas wrote:

Chei..thats harsh on Mustaffaaaaa make i talk am like my Offa brothers.

Siddonlook11 wrote:
amafolas wrote:

Chei..thats harsh on Mustaffaaaaa make i talk am like my Offa brothers.
what is harsh?This is some waste pipe everton let go and some airhead that lies all time was backing Wenger when we sign this fruad call Mustafi,play Holding than this guy
Blukyt

Post by Blukyt »

kajifu wrote:MOTM Iwobi he should be one of Arsenal most paid players.
Why?

Blukyt wrote:
kajifu wrote:MOTM Iwobi he should be one of Arsenal most paid players.
Why?
first because he is one of Arsenal best player.
Secondly because he sale more jersey in Africa than any other player.
He is the image of Arsenal in Nigeria the most populated African country with most fans.