Can someone else PLEASE win the CL TV rights?!

Lager-back
Re: Can someone else PLEASE win the CL TV rights?!

Post by Lager-back »

1naija wrote:Why don't y'all go get a gaddem job so you can buy the rights one day? Who watches TV mid day smack dab in the middle of the week?
:rotf: you dey mind dem.. I dey watch games mute for office
Which work ?
Are you still with FMC

Lager-back wrote:
1naija wrote:Why don't y'all go get a gaddem job so you can buy the rights one day? Who watches TV mid day smack dab in the middle of the week?
Which work ?
Are you still with FMC
nope, I left FMC almost 8 years ago, fyi FMC got sold to some European firm last year or so, they are now known as TechnipFMC

Lager-back wrote:
Which work ?
Are you still with FMC
No. He is now with FNC ...Fingerlicking Naija Cuisine.

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Lager-back wrote:
Which work ?
Are you still with FMC
No. He is now with FNC ...Fingerlicking Naija Cuisine.
He is now the CEO.................certified eba officer

bushboy wrote:This pre-game show on TNT is painful to watch! You mean the best they could find for a soccer show is a former NBA player in Steve Nash? Edgar Davids makes good comments, but the chemistry with the host and panel is off. Everyone tripping over themselves. I never liked FOX, but even that feels like broadcast gold compared to this crap I'm watching!!
What is wrong with Nash? He's better suited than most analysts that never played the game. He could have played professional soccer if he wanted to. He's S. African and most soccer players don't have his ball handling skills. Don't let the NBA tag fool you. He's part owner of MLS Vancouver Whitecaps, his brother played for the Canadian men and is good friends with the likes of Del Piero, Thierry Henry, McManaman etc. He knows his soccer as well as any other soccer analyst out there and his father played professionally. One time, I heard he was training with New York Red Bulls. Moreover, he's actually a great guy.

anikulapo wrote:I pray for the British guys at nbcsports to bid for it ohhh.

Keep Espn, fox and this abomination known as tnt away from the beautiful game
I don't know if you guys forgot or so, but let me refresh you guys' memories - please. "Money talks!" Does any of you think other networks didn't bid for the right to host the "Champions league?"
Thanks Captain Obvious :laugh:
Abi na lie I tok? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Moni toks - dat's all

bepanda wrote:It is an embarrassment .... completely. The NBA season is about to start. I wish they bring on Kwako Kanu and J.J. Okocha to comment on LeBron James ...
Americans are destroying the Beautiful game ...
First, Kroenke killed Arsenal.
Now Ed Woodward and the Glazers are killing Man United.
It is rumored that Paul Allen (Seattle, Microsoft) is about to buy Chelsea ...
Liverpool is already owned by LeBron James and some other Americans ....
They want Lionel Messi to play games in the USA as part of the Spanish League ...
WTF is going on?
Bro you should know better,America control the world,did not FBI shake up Fifa few years ago?
Soon don't be surprise all world cup games will be play only in USA.
... they certainly do! Except a few, all other nations only make noise, barks and coil their tails and, park it into their asses. They lay there waiting to be kicked off the road. No wonder many Head of States are always coming to America for whatever reason. Fools!
Hmm Oga Odas,so you think if you are the head of state of Nigeria you will act different from those running to USA?So calling them fools is too much,in any society the must be an Oga, today the is papa in the world call America and Madam call Russia,the rest are children....
Bros Kajifu; the thing is, what exactly are they bringing back to Nigeria with [all] their "coming or going to America?" It seems they ONLY go to America to enjoy themselves. If I am the President, I certainly will do differently and indeed better - I believe.

Not to derail the thread, have you read from several sources how China is taking over Africa and the Caribbean nations, yet Black people are BANNED in many places in China? Why haven't the African Presidents address the issue?

I don't know if you guys forgot or so, but let me refresh you guys' memories - please. "Money talks!" Does any of you think other networks didn't bid for the right to host the "Champions league?"

Oh Really thanks for the revelation :taunt: :taunt:

I hope you guys are only complaining about half time. People calling the game are good enough for me.

I think you are sick. If you have nothing to say or add, please move on to the next post or topic :roll: :roll:

Okay? I see you’re being pre menstrual. Clearly that time of the month for a troubled woman like you. Next time stay in ya lane and avoid my posts Ok?

What a douche :roll:

Okay? I see you’re being pre menstrual. Clearly that time of the month for a troubled woman like you. Next time stay in ya lane and avoid my posts Ok?

What a douche :roll:
Exactly what I thought you were aiming at, considering your two responses to my non-offensive posts :curse: :curse: . But like I always do, I prefer to SET TRAPS for fools like you and wait. When caught, I help them to die (kill them off) and now I will put you in your place which I have been waiting for :lol: :lol:

The broadcast rights are not your business :roll: :roll: . You do not have the right to come here and talk trash about it, or to state what the broadcasters should and shouldn’t say :boo: :boo: . It shows your immaturity and stupidity. Go get a job and stop being an IDIIOT. If you don't like the network (TNT), change channel and move-on. Don't impose your STUPID wish on others who are viewing it from millions of locations, worldwide - dummy :boo: :boo:

Again, go get a job and stop displaying your stupidity. For your information, today is Friday and I am off till Monday, so I have time for you and will be waiting for your response - fool. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

We had crossed paths before, but in that instance, I chose to let it go. On this one, I will show you the other side of the COIN - *Nice Lady*!
Last edited by Odas on Fri Oct 05, 2018 10:50 pm, edited 1 time in total.

WTF???

Don’t know if I should laugh or slap this Biatch.

Listen up you Lil Twat, you can either get swatted like a fly or slapped like a stupid ‘Ho.

Go find your level. I don’t suffer fools. And who gives a damn about you and your Uber driving career???

Just piss off. I actually blame myself for responding :roll:

anikulapo wrote:WTF???

Listen up you Lil Twat, you can either get swatted like a fly or slapped like a stupid ‘Ho.

Go find your level. I don’t suffer fools. And who gives a damn about you and your Uber driving career???

Dummy :lol: :lol: :lol: At least the Uber driving career is feeding me and taking care of my financial needs. Do you have any? If you have a job, a reasonable job, you will be concentrating on your job responsibilities instead of flipping channels and finding fault in a channel as big as TNT and, et al. Thank God your complaint meant nothing. Has things changed? Has TNT lost the deal? Don't you see you are an IDIIOT? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Yes, you are NOT my level for sure because you are very immature

You are losing sleep because a Network (TNT) is not saying somethings you want them to say? Really? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Kai, what a BIG fool?
Last edited by Odas on Fri Oct 05, 2018 11:02 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Dummy :lol: :lol: :lol: At least the Uber driving career is feeding me and taking care of my financial needs. Do you have any? If you have a job, a reasonable job, you will be concentrating on your job responsibilities instead of flipping channels and finding fault in a channel as big as TNT and, et al. Thank God your complaint meant nothing. Has things changed? Has TNT lost the deal? Don't you see you and IDIIOT? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Dummy, you are NOT my level for sure because you very immature

It’s clear this girl didn’t even finish high school because the twat can’t differentiate between quality of production and mobile viewing :rotf: :rotf:

“Flipping channels”?

OMG I’m dealing with an Omo Alata market wench :rotf:

B!tch go fry some Akara and wash ya dirty head scarf :rotf:

Dirty Dumb Biatch :mrgreen:

Who let these dirty village girls into cyberspace ... o Ma shei ohhh

And oh yeah, as for your Uber career meeting your financial needs? Well, Coming from ya wretched upbringing in the sewers, it’s quite under stable, loser :rotf:

Dummy :lol: :lol: :lol: At least the Uber driving career is feeding me and taking care of my financial needs. Do you have any? If you have a job, a reasonable job, you will be concentrating on your job responsibilities instead of flipping channels and finding fault in a channel as big as TNT and, et al. Thank God your complaint meant nothing. Has things changed? Has TNT lost the deal? Don't you see you and IDIIOT? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Dummy, you are NOT my level for sure because you very immature

It’s clear this girl didn’t even finish high school because the twat can’t differebtuate between quality of production and mobile viewing :rotf: :rotf:

“Flipping channels”?

Quality in production? Again, it shows you have no jobs at all :lol: :lol: :lol: Thus you know better than all the people or staff in TNT? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: What a fool. Why come here to talk trash if you are so good in dealing with issues such as this? Why don't you START your own NETWORK? You should have gone to TNT and tell them what you think and let's see how well you would have fared - mumu :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: A BIITCH with no job who have nothing to do, except to complain about football (soccer) broadcast by a network which does not belong to him. What an idiiot?

Each time people say they are good in English language and talk trash about my TYPO(S), they make "self incriminating" errors in theirs. What is: "differebtuate" Hehehehehe, :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Mr. English, do you want to go there? Ok, you are on :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Hehehehehehe :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Mr. Oyibo-language. I dey, I dey wate for you the hole (whole) of dis weekend. Na me and you!
Last edited by Odas on Fri Oct 05, 2018 11:19 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Guys, pls don't derail the thread, haba!

Last edited by anikulapo on Fri Oct 05, 2018 11:23 pm, edited 1 time in total.

It’s clear this girl didn’t even finish high school because the twat can’t differebtuate between quality of production and mobile viewing :rotf: :rotf:

“Flipping channels”?

Quality in production? Again, it shows you have no jobs at all :lol: :lol: :lol: Thus you know better than all the people or staff in TNT? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: What a fool. Why come here to talk trash if you are so good in dealing with issues such as this? Why don't you START your own NETWORK? You should have gone to TNT and tell them what you think and let's see how well you would have fared - mumu :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: A BIITCH with no job who have nothing to do, except to complain about football (soccer) broadcast by a network which does not belong to him. What an idiiot?

Each time people say they are good in English language and talk trash about my TYPO(S), they make "self incriminating" errors in theirs. What is: "differebtuate" Hehehehehe, :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Iyabo the dirty Omo Alata don’t project your peasant upbringing on me :mrgreen:

Only in the mind of an Akara hawking peasant would pointing out poor production lead to a “go start your own network” rant : :rotf:

What a dumb twat :mrgreen:

You’re a poster child for legalizing late term abortions ... Retard .... You should be sterilized and quarantined for being such a dumb mistake to humanity

It’s clear this girl didn’t even finish high school because the twat can’t differentiate between quality of production and mobile viewing :rotf: :rotf:

“Flipping channels”?

And oh yeah, as for your Uber career meeting your financial needs? Well, Coming from ya wretched upbringing in the sewers, it’s quite under stable, loser :rotf:

Is it a poor grasp of the language, a slow brain Or that yeast infection
In English language - the highlighted is dead wrong. It is not correct, dummy! The NETWORK (TNT) is still doing its thing and you cannot do anything about it. Go jump off the bridge if you hate it. Don't come here to talk trash - dummy :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Last edited by Odas on Fri Oct 05, 2018 11:24 pm, edited 1 time in total.

“Flipping channels”?

Mr. English, do you want to go there? Ok, you are on :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Hehehehehehe :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Mr. Oyibo-language. I dey, I dey wate for you the hole (whole) of dis weekend. Na me and you!

Iyabo what is “Wate”

“Flipping channels”?

Is it a poor grasp of the language, a slow brain Or that yeast infection
In English language, this is not correct, dummy! The NETWORK (TNT) is still doing its thing and you cannot do anything about it. Go jump off the bridge if you hate it. Don't come here to talk trash - dummy :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Are you the part time janitor for TNT? Why are you so butt hurt? :mrgreen:

Obviously no one addressed you but you decided to start leaking out ya vaginal discharge all over the thread .... oh well keep it up .... Lemme actually deal with you.

Considering you failed out of high school I’d be careful talking about the English language .... better stick to pidgin .... and oh by the way what is “wate” :mrgreen:
Last edited by anikulapo on Fri Oct 05, 2018 11:28 pm, edited 2 times in total.