Chukwueze doing the biz for Villareal

Re: Chukwueze doing the biz for Villareal

These are the players we should be sweating, not QPR players. QPR players must prove they are better than what we already have.

1naija wrote:These are the players we should be sweating, not QPR players. QPR players must prove they are better than what we already have.

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :agree: :agree: :agree:

chief nfachairman wrote:
1naija wrote:These are the players we should be sweating, not QPR players. QPR players must prove they are better than what we already have.

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :agree: :agree: :agree:
True :thumb:

There is nothing that stops us from getting both. You know you can walk and talk at the same time.

Not to mention they are both different positions and Eze plays in a position where we lack options.

Other than Iwobi I would say Eze would be number 2 at that position.

Chukwuze has a lot of competition.
ogasir

Post by ogasir »

There is nothing that stops us from getting both. You know you can walk and talk at the same time.

Not to mention they are both different positions and Eze plays in a position where we lack options.

Chukwueze can play the same position as Ebere Eze.
IN SUPER EAGLES WE TRUST

An Under 20 callup isn’t very meaningful in the scheme of things. He stands to loose nothing if he accepts :!:

:rotf: ouch but you're right as I doubt it that Qpr guy will probably hold out for Queen and country.

ogasir wrote:

Chukwueze can play the same position as Ebere Eze.
You need to stop relying on these guys some people go as far to say all these non affiliates are the future of Nigerian football ignoring the fact that when it comes to football (not eating eba and a name) they feel closer to anything English and have been told it's less stress and better opportunities so don't wait in vain for these boys and the others across Europe instead back what you've got first!

mystic wrote:
niyi wrote:I thought he was better than Nwakali during the u17 world cup...

My top 3 in that team were

Osimehn
Chukwueze
Enogela

Nwakali was the tournament's best player for a reason, but you are entitled to your opinion. In any case, Chukwueze has been doing big things at Villarreal and it's not by accident that he's already broken into the main team.
It only makes sense that there is some sort of latent issue with Nwakali that his coaches are aware of but which ordinary fans are not seeing. Why are the likes of Chukwueze and even Osimhen making steady progress while the visibly outrageously talented Nwakali is stuck trying to impress division 2 coaches? You just have to wonder :!: :!: :!:

mystic wrote:
niyi wrote:I thought he was better than Nwakali during the u17 world cup...

My top 3 in that team were

Osimehn
Chukwueze
Enogela

Nwakali was the tournament's best player for a reason, but you are entitled to your opinion. In any case, Chukwueze has been doing big things at Villarreal and it's not by accident that he's already broken into the main team.
It only makes sense that there is some sort of latent issue with Nwakali that his coaches are aware of but which ordinary fans are not seeing. Why are the likes of Chukwueze and even Osimhen making steady progress while the visibly outrageously talented Nwakali is stuck trying to impress division 2 coaches? You just have to wonder :!: :!: :!: