My combined Man City/Liverpool team

Re: My combined Man City/Liverpool team

Van Dyke instead of Otamendi.

Una don see am abi? When I say getting a job is important una no listen . Now look at what not getting one has led us to. What exactly is the point of this except to demonstrate abundance of free time on ones hands.? :D

1naija wrote:Una don see am abi? When I say getting a job is important una no listen . Now look at what not getting one has led us to. What exactly is the point of this except to demonstrate abundance of free time on ones hands.? :D
:lol: :lol: :lol: I know cabbies work every day of the week, but some of us work just from Monday to Friday. :taunt:

WE want to see your combined Sharks/Rangers team

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

ikemba

Post by ikemba »

tfco wrote::lol: :lol: :lol:

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

Sharks ke? :lol: Sharks no dey again

tfco wrote: :lol: :lol: :lol:

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o
How many Kotoko midgets can fit in with the Dwarfs in the bes?

tfco wrote: :lol: :lol: :lol:

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o
How many Kotoko midgets can fit in with the Dwarfs in the bes?
not a many as the number of your posts of the team WE support...in Enugu

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o
I support Rangers, I live in England, I'm a football fan. Rangers are not on English TV. Rangers is MY club. Nigeria is MY country even though I'm also British, but Britain is not MY country.

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o
I support Rangers, I live in England, I'm a football fan. Rangers are not on English TV. Rangers is MY club. Nigeria is MY country even though I'm also British, but Britain is not MY country.
but when was the last time you posted about RANGERS

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

tfco wrote: but when was the last time you posted about RANGERS

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o
Yesterday.

tfco wrote: but when was the last time you posted about RANGERS

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o
Yesterday.
yes, i broadcast my support about the Black Stars when i post about the '82 team
post about this past NPFL season!!!

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

yes, i broadcast my support about the Black Stars when i post about the '82 team

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o
WE can't talk about OUR team in 82 b/c WE only started "supporting" them when they became successful and WE don't know the history of OUR club.

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o
WE can't talk about OUR team in 82 b/c WE only started "supporting" them when they became successful and WE don't know the history of OUR club.
see how lost WE are...in our attempt to be ALL THINGS BRIGHT AND RANGERS

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

WE AT LAST, WE AT LAST. THANK GOD CIC IS WE AT LAST. :clap:

tfco wrote: :rotf: :rotf:

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o
The only lest person here is you. Lest to OUR English clubs and OUR league.

Virgil Van Dijk over Kompany (of today or Otamendi of a free years ago), and maybe Firminho over Silva (of today).

tfco wrote: :rotf: :rotf:

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o
The only lest person here is you. Lest to OUR English clubs and OUR league.

the OP says hi

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

the OP says hi

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o
Are you denying YOUR league? Is it b/c of the way WE are playing?

the OP says hi

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o
Are you denying YOUR league? Is it b/c of the way WE are playing?

you're the one desperate to deny and criticise the league you WATCH, SPEND MONEY ON etc.
when did you last watch RANGERS?

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

you're the one desperate to deny and criticise the league you WATCH, SPEND MONEY ON etc.

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o
But I've never denied watching English football. I just don't have any of their teams as "mine". You have claimed it is OUR league and Manure is YOUR team. True or false?

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o
But I've never denied watching English football. I just don't have any of their teams as "mine". You have claimed it is OUR league and Manure is YOUR team. True or false?

When did you last watch MY TEAM RANGERS

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

When did you last watch MY TEAM RANGERS

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o
I watch YOUR team Manure more than I watch mine b/c I live in England and nearly all of YOUR teams games are live on telly. Have you ever been to Manchester to see YOUR team?