Nigeria vs Libya Cup of Nations doubleheader build up

wazobia
Nigeria vs Libya Cup of Nations doubleheader build up

Post by wazobia »

No thread for this on the first page 4 days to the first of two crucial matches
WOWO = ONO (oh no!) = OBO

WOWO 'We only want Oyinbo'

ONO 'Oyinbo na Oyinbo'

OBO 'Oyinbo be Oyinbo'
Re: Nigeria vs Libya Cup of Nations doubleheader build up

http://dailypost.ng/2018/10/09/nigeria- ... mp-update/

Super Eagles team coordinator, Patrick Pascal has said that ‘only three’ players namely; William Troost-Ekong, Semi Ajayi and Isaac Success have arrived the team’s camp in Uyo, Akwa Ibom State ahead of their 2019 Africa Cup of Nations (AFCON) qualifiers tie against Libya on Saturday.

He, however, said that some of the Eagles players are already in the county but couldn’t travel by air to Uyo as a result of the various primaries that took place in Abuja and most especially Port Harcourt, Rivers State which shares the same route with Akwa Ibom, venue of the Eagles camping.

According to Pascal, Super Eagles coach, Gernot Rohr is expecting a full house when a first full training session is expected to take place on Tuesday evening at the Godswill Akpabio Stadium.

Rohr’s men will travel to Tunisia for the return leg slated for Tuesday, October 16, 2018.

“We have here with us right now in camp only three players and they are Troost Ekong, Isaac Success and Semi Ajayi.

“They were the first arrival in camp. Many of them are already in Nigeria but they couldn’t get flights to Uyo because of the elections’ primaries that took place at the weekend.

“But the boss (Gernot Rohr) expects a full house for the evening training tomorrow (Tuesday),” Pascal told SportingLife on Monday night.

On Omeruo's gram he has a story of him Etebo, Onyekuru, Onazi, and Ndidi getting on a Plane bound for Uyo. Laughing at Onazi wearing a LeBron James jersey. :lol: :lol:

maceo4 wrote:On Omeruo's gram he has a story of him Etebo, Onyekuru, Onazi, and Ndidi getting on a Plane bound for Uyo. Laughing at Onazi wearing a LeBron James jersey. :lol: :lol:
This post is useless without picture evidence. :source:

maceo4 wrote:On Omeruo's gram he has a story of him Etebo, Onyekuru, Onazi, and Ndidi getting on a Plane bound for Uyo. Laughing at Onazi wearing a LeBron James jersey. :lol: :lol:
This post is useless without picture evidence. :source:
Sorry, no way to share stories.

IG stalker :boo:

Ok...people ask for followers and freely post what they want their followers to see, guess my thousands and thousands of followers are stalking me as well. Abeg make I hear word, if you want better jist about your boyfriend just ask me... :taunt:

so you are stuck on that rubbish of followers. you Nigerians are sick,,IG this and that..sotey , they no longer go to school and start rubbish comedy on IG.. i pity this current generation, social media , fake IG crap etc.. thinking that's reality. you have no shame :boo:

Good, you got it all off abi, now we can focus back on the game. According to IG stalking news Musa and Shehu are driving to Uyo in his all black G wagon :mrgreen:

maceo4 wrote:http://dailypost.ng/2018/10/09/nigeria- ... mp-update/

Super Eagles team coordinator, Patrick Pascal has said that ‘only three’ players namely; William Troost-Ekong, Semi Ajayi and Isaac Success have arrived the team’s camp in Uyo.
Seems Ekong has gotten used to Uyo's finest. :thumbs: :thumbs: We all knew Isaac would be amount the first to arrive. But Ajayi??? Hmmmm :D

Picture of the team.. :thumbs: :thumbs:

naijaguy wrote:Picture of the team.. :thumbs: :thumbs:
Wow.
For the first time in a good few years I am able to identify and name every single squad player by sight!
Except the guy sitting between Semi Ajayi and the oyibo guy.
Who be dat?
Meanwhile, Ighalo no follow dem snap.

Wow.
For the first time in a good few years I am able to identify and name every single squad player by sight!
Who be dat?
Jamilu Collins

Wow.
Who be dat?
Jamilu Collins
Thanks. :thumb:

BigMuze

Post by BigMuze »

This team is really young sha.
"Everyone, and particularly every true beliver, should decide which is more important to them. But as for me, I choose eternity over lifetime".

Is that yemibrassiere in the green and white stripes shirt in the background walking into the bush to do something? This is not the SW o!

Wow.

That's sure banker proof of JB-lessness.

Would love to see Kalu, Onyekuru, Iwobi, Iheanacho and Sucess on the field together :)

Are these footballers or pretty boys modeling shiny jerseys? :taunt: :taunt: :)

Kabalega wrote:Are these footballers or pretty boys modeling shiny jerseys? :taunt: :taunt: :)
How is it our fault your team is made of ‘not pleasant to look at’ people who are also ‘not very good ‘ at the game they supposedly play? :taunt:

Kabalega wrote:Are these footballers or pretty boys modeling shiny jerseys? :taunt: :taunt: :)
How is it our fault your team is made of ‘not pleasant to look at’ people who are also ‘not very good ‘ at the game they supposedly play? :taunt:
I'm just looking for ballers and all I see from 9ja are models, not ballers. :taunt: :taunt: :D

Kabalega wrote:
I'm just looking for ballers and all I see from 9ja are models, not ballers. :taunt: :taunt: :D
Ol'boy like a great player once said, "You look good, you feel good. And when you feel good, you play good." Our players are looking the part off the green grass so they can be the part on the green grass. Fact not feelings! :thumbs: