LIBYA'S COACH RESIGNS

https://owngoalnigeria.com/2018/10/09/l ... a-clash-2/

The guy that claimed he was ready for our juju don pick race just days before the game. He claims lack of salary for 6 months. The man is a very smart man.the orishas waiting for him in Uyo were no joke. :laugh: :laugh: :laugh:
Re: LIBYA'S COACH RESIGNS

Hmmm, serious juju indeed... :rotf: :rotf:

And we never even play them...mscheew

oloye wrote:And we never even play them...mscheew
Juju pass juju. 8-)

Not good.
Downside is Nigeria has no clue what formation the new coach will play.
These kind of last minute changes (coach resignations, etc) have a round about way of motivating a team - all the players want to impress the new coach and end up playing out of their skins.
May end up being a tougher game for Nigeria than anticipated.
Juju pass juju. 8-)

Nice one chief, though You forgot to insert the sarcasm symbol. :lol:
Otitokoro wrote:Not good.
These kind of last minute changes (coach resignations, etc) have a round about way of motivating a team - all the players want to impress the new coach and end up playing out of their skins.
Juju pass juju. 8-)

not necessarily so; the team has more reasons now to blame their loss on

Juju pass juju. 8-)

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Pure gamesmanship, don't believe a word of it. Libya are coming to park the bus and counter attack. Naija must be weary of over committing.
Next

Post by Next »

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:https://owngoalnigeria.com/2018/10/09/l ... a-clash-2/

The guy that claimed he was ready for our juju don pick race just days before the game. He claims lack of salary for 6 months. The man is a very smart man.the orishas waiting for him in Uyo were no joke. :laugh: :laugh: :laugh:

and nobody here is saying "owngoalnigeria" is reporting fake news....
TERRORISM is the WAR of the POOR while WAR is the TERRORISM of the RICH!

The Best Quotes For Me So Far: "I was born here but brought up as an African. When you reach adulthood you either feel African or you don't, and it's not worth playing if you don't have that feeling." Efan Ekoku

...na juju make dem no pay am.

How convenient!
Hands exchanged suitcases............... :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Naija will go down
My prediction: Nigeria 1-2 Libya

PS: I just got back from Gidi. I was there to bury my maternal grandpa
The country is really in a mess. More on that later

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:https://owngoalnigeria.com/2018/10/09/l ... a-clash-2/

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Na where he dey run go? He for wate make he see the tin he dey find

May end up being a tougher game for Nigeria than
Hmm, a good point, indeed. However, I hope you are wrong :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Rohr acknowledges the concerns I raised
Juju pass juju. 8-)

Otitokoro wrote:[/video]
Rohr acknowledges the concerns I raised
Juju pass juju. 8-)
This has become a pattern with Nigeria's opponents.
The last time, it was a solid Algeria that switched coaches at a crucial time.

If Libya somehow get points off this double header and 9ja is still 3rd, I will put money on SA losing a coach. :P

Kabalega wrote:This has become a pattern with Nigeria's opponents.
The last time, it was a solid Algeria that switched coaches at a crucial time.

If Libya somehow get points off this double header and 9ja is still 3rd, I will put money on SA losing a coach. :P
Chief Kabalega, what is your point, Sir? Are you saying our "Juju" is making the coaches quit their jobs? If yes, why don't you come and get some for your people? It will really help them