Patrick uncovers another gem!

Re: Patrick uncovers another gem!

Ugbowo wrote: He's a left footed midfielder. I don't remember us having one in a long time. We should continue to keep an eye on him.

He's tiny tho......
:agree: :agree: Good idea! We have played players in their non-natural positions a lot of times. While it has worked sometimes, it didn't go well a lot of times.
Last edited by Odas on Wed Aug 22, 2018 3:40 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Ugbowo wrote:
Flex Swift wrote:
Ugbowo wrote:He's a left footed midfielder. I don't remember us having one in a long time. We should continue to keep an eye on him.

He's tiny tho......
Joel Obi is a left footed midfielder!
You are right. Joel escaped my memory.
john Ogu is left footed

Ugbowo wrote:
Flex Swift wrote:
Ugbowo wrote:He's a left footed midfielder. I don't remember us having one in a long time. We should continue to keep an eye on him.

He's tiny tho......
Joel Obi is a left footed midfielder!
You are right. Joel escaped my memory.
john Ogu is left footed
He probably means left winger. We haven't really looked a threat from the left flank since Amunike retired. I like this guy's speed and accurate passes. Surely worth a look.

ohenhen1 wrote:Not better than what we currently have in the team.
You seen him play?
The answer is no :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

You seen him play?
I have seen enough. Is he better than Ndidi or even Uche Agbo?
If he can play that way in a top league I'll understand but a YouTube clip of a player in Spain's second division :???:
papilo

Post by papilo »

Otitokoro wrote:Samuel Chukwueze is a much more accomplished player and way ahead of this kid.
Faster, more skillful and is prime for an SE invite.
Currently in La Liga with Villareal.
Two very different types of players who play in different positions.
yes o

Flex Swift wrote:
fledy wrote:@Dammy
Wey Patrick now? I really enjoyed what he did
Patrick dey, we chat on social media.
Dammy please tell Patrick majority on CE enjoyed his posts and welcome him back anytime
:agree: :agree: :agree:

You seen him play?
I have seen enough. Is he better than Ndidi or even Uche Agbo?
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: You are basically lying, because He doesn't play the same role as Ndidi and Agbo.

2018/2019 Real Zaragoza
2017/2018 Gil Vicente SEL
2016/2017 Oliveirense
2015/2016 Oliveirense
2014/2015 Ribeirão
2013/2014 Ribeirão