Spain 2 England 3 FT

Man Ataye
Re: Spain 2 England 3 FT

Post by Man Ataye »

abi ooohhh!!!!!!!!!!! :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:
anikulapo wrote:Yawnnnn .... Practice match

Scipio Africanus wrote:
anikulapo wrote:Yawnnnn .... Practice match
:lol: Tell that to Morata, wey wan fight ref :laugh:
If em like make em wan dance .. still a practice match :taunt:

what lessons does Rohr and SE get out all these status-quo debunks. Our self esteem is our biggest enemy and Rohr has been reinforcing low self esteem on our team. starting from our wembley performance against England to our performances against Croatia and vs Argentina; these all matches our 94 Eagles who feared no one would win hands down

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

jette1 wrote:what lessons does Rohr and SE get out all these status-quo debunks. Our self esteem is our biggest enemy and Rohr has been reinforcing low self esteem on our team. starting from our wembley performance against England to our performances against Croatia and vs Argentina; these all matches our 94 Eagles who feared no one would win hands down

How many games did the ‘94 Eagles actually win against top opposition?

:scared:
jette1 wrote:what lessons does Rohr and SE get out all these status-quo debunks. Our self esteem is our biggest enemy and Rohr has been reinforcing low self esteem on our team. starting from our wembley performance against England to our performances against Croatia and vs Argentina; these all matches our 94 Eagles who feared no one would win hands down

That's us always making loud noises without proving anything.
Last edited by Eaglezbeak on Tue Oct 16, 2018 12:39 pm, edited 1 time in total.

I mean... :rotf:

You don't occasion a narrative in a vacuum, if you want to say something then come out and say it; - how many wins as opposed to what ? never mind that it's even hardly the topic

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Yeap like they beat Argentina and Italy right :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

You don't occasion a narrative in a vacuum, if you want to say something then come out and say it; - how many wins as opposed to what ? never mind that it's even hardly the topic
Oga first of all you jumped into a post with irrelevant matter................then you got served, now you are trying to play some kind mind game.

Take your time o

wale1974 wrote:
Yeap like they beat Argentina and Italy right :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:
Watch him completely ignore this response. :rotf:
Re: England ripping Spain a new one, winning 3-1 ...

Scipio Africanus wrote:
maceo4 wrote:Now the ref giving a YC for a clean tackle?
You mean Busqest's "tackle", or rather, "wrestling"? :rotf:
I meant the Leicester defender's slide tackle, it was clean.
That tackle was one of the sweetest and beautifully crafted i have seen.in recent.times. Shame on the ref

Look at the dirty thug in action :boo:

What?

People just like making baseless claims. Nigeria has always been an average football nation and as unfortunate as this sounds, it’s factual. During our golden generation we produced world class talents that could hadn’t possibly rule the world but once again, inconsistency was their Achilles. The so called 1994 team lost almost all games prior to the 1994 WC and also lost to superior teams Argentina and Italy so where’s this arrogance/entitlement stemming from?? We should aspire to produce 5/6 players at the best Clubs in the world performing week in and out at the best leagues in the world then see if we wouldn’t perform exceptionally at WC

charlie wrote:
wale1974 wrote:
Watch him completely ignore this response. :rotf:

What?