Victor Moses to Manchester United ?

https://sportbild.bild.de/fussball/prem ... sport.html
SportBILD have linked him with a sensational loan to Manchester United in January (this was also picked up by the Daily Star),

Re: Victor Moses to Manchester United ?

Do they play 3-5-2? Of what use will Vic Mo be?

maceo4 wrote:Do they play 3-5-2? Of what use will Vic Mo be?
well Jose can play the bobo as a RB

I am quite peeved the Chelsea coach has treated Victor Moses this way. I hope he finds a better club.

DIMKA76 wrote:I am quite peeved the Chelsea coach has treated Victor Moses this way. I hope he finds a better club.
well that's the nature of the business, Chelsea will eventually got another coach in a few years , so nah so life be... Chelsea is all about the now 8-)

maceo4 wrote:Do they play 3-5-2? Of what use will Vic Mo be?
well Jose can play the bobo as a RB
which will be perfect ..if Ashley Young can play as a left back, why not?

DIMKA76 wrote:I am quite peeved the Chelsea coach has treated Victor Moses this way. I hope he finds a better club.
Sturridge, Lukaku, Salah, KDB were amongst former Chelsea that moved and did well. That's business and good luck to VIC MO.

Ekorian wrote:
Sturridge, Lukaku, Salah, KDB were amongst former Chelsea that moved and did well. That's business and good luck to VIC MO.
Get the heck outta here with your fake sentimental BS

Ekorian wrote:
Mumu looking for online romance on CE. I don't swing that way and Kofo won't settle for an Uber driver whom at his leisure will rather sleep while browsing on social media than taking a shower.
Last edited by Ekorian on Sat Nov 03, 2018 2:46 am, edited 1 time in total.
The real deal

Post by The real deal »

I say go play for teams where you can enjoy your football; Valencia, Sevilla, Napoli, Dortmund, AS Roma, Fiorentina even Spurs
Cujus esqulum, ajus es usqui ad inferos

Not sure ManU would be a good fit for Moses. After all Moses didn't play that much when Mourinho coached Chelsea. Moses should also consider a move outside England if he gets the chance. That seems to be working well for Aina and Batshuayi.

Ekorian wrote:
Mumu looking for online romance on CE. I don't swing that way and Kofo won't settle for an Uber driver whom at his leisure will rather sleep while browsing on social media than taking a shower.

Ekorian wrote:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :lol: :lol: :lol: Hehehehehehehe! No be me tok am-o!

highbury wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Why are you getting a kick out of this? Man U is where Chelsea players go to retire.

Ekorian wrote:
are you forcing yourself to laugh. Smh

no

http://www.espn.com/soccer/chelsea/stor ... ical-plans

Sarri tells Moses to find a new club as he has no future with Chelshyt

soma

Post by soma »

The truth is victor is not good enough

3. Thomas Sankara
4. Patrice Lumumba
5. Robert Mugabe
6. Murmar "the Lion" Ghaddafi....

soma wrote:

The truth is victor is not good enough
But good enough to win league and FA cup with Chelsea?

...the pecking order of likeness is;
white
european
brazilian
good agent
then African.

Victor Moses is way better than the overhyped Morata, yet he's still there and playing.
How about the Brazilians, Willian and Luiz, they are still there and playing.
I don't know who his agent is, but with a good and influential one he will be like hot cake.

mcal wrote:...the pecking order of likeness is;
white
european

brazilian
good agent
then African.

Victor Moses is way better than the overhyped Morata, yet he's still there and playing.
How about the Brazilians, Willian and Luiz, they are still there and playing.
I don't know who his agent is, but with a good and influential one he will be like hot cake.
You are a simpleton. I doubt that you've ever ran a business or closed to anyone that had done so. Otherwise, you'll know that making profits and penchant to win supercedes all the jargons you wrote. Danny Drinkwater is an English player and he's getting the same treatment as Moses.
And why compare Moses, a wing back with Morata, a striker? So much for your non-cerebral theories.....
Last edited by Ekorian on Fri Nov 09, 2018 11:33 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Water, meet level.