Isaac Success starts!!

Re: Isaac Success starts!!

Success off for chalobah? He’s a DM and they’re losing. Na wa.

84min and Isaac leaves and I quit watching.

Good and solid display by Isaac. :thumbs: :thumbs:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

pajimoh wrote:Come on Success just imagine two ashawo and a bottle of Baileys dey inside Newcastle net
Isacc is playing real good. :thumbs: :thumbs:
Just as he scores with the women he needs to score today, preferably, a double :D

zee wrote:84min and Isaac leaves and I quit watching.

what's the manager playing at? :roll:

Was obviously the best forward player, although needs to score to make it count.

He was absolutely exhausted. Good call by the coach.

bushboy wrote:

He was absolutely exhausted. Good call by the coach.
Do they know his whereabouts last night? :D

pajimoh wrote:Come on Success just imagine two ashawo and a bottle of Baileys dey inside Newcastle net

It obviously didn't work. He's a reformed character or maybe he imagined ugly ones :roll:

Needs to be paired with Deeney when he returns.

mystic wrote:Needs to be paired with Deeney when he returns.
Yeah, he missed a partner who knows where the back of the net is. Should have had 2-3 assists.

Success should be starting for Nigeria.

No way should a player like Musa be starting over him on the wings.

With Success' intelligence we will be scoring far more goals.

I would go with a top 3 of Ighalo, Success, and Kalu
heavyd

Post by heavyd »

You are a mad man!

Just saw clips on MOTD... the bobo was class... and strong too!
The way he muscled Yedlin off the ball in one move was reminiscent of Drogba at his best.
Please God let him stay fit
YNWA

heavyd wrote:
You are a mad man!

Just saw clips on MOTD... the bobo was class... and strong too!
The way he muscled Yedlin off the ball in one move was reminiscent of Drogba at his best.
Please God let him stay fit
Love the boys game! Ultimate team player who makes the right decisions most of the time! Add a little more goal scoring and he'll be a beast! :clap:

vancity eagle wrote:Success should be starting for Nigeria.

No way should a player like Musa be starting over him on the wings.

With Success' intelligence we will be scoring far more goals.

I would go with a top 3 of Ighalo, Success, and Kalu
Whe will Morrocco beat Spain? :laugh: