Iwobi reveals new nickname

Re: Iwobi reveals new nickname

Boo boo boo

cic old boy wrote:"The Prince of Nutmegs".
https://www.naijiant.com/sports/alex-iw ... t-arsenal/

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
miky

Post by miky »

Its only befitting that as heir and bloodline to the greatest (OGA) he bears such

Genetically he is just as similar to JJ as JJ's son, Since we are more of our mother (Mitochondrial DNA) passed by mother
A lion never dies it sleeps (Rip..Foe)

An Eagle never dies it soars Rip (Big Boss)

miky wrote:Its only befitting that as heir and bloodline to the greatest (OGA) he bears such

Genetically he is just as similar to JJ as JJ's son, Since we are more of our mother (Mitochondrial DNA) passed by mother

Dude you are confusing issues here; this has a lot to do with him rendering lots of nuts impotence when the ball goes between the legs

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

miky wrote:Its only befitting that as heir and bloodline to the greatest (OGA) he bears such

Dude you are confusing issues here; this has a lot to do with him rendering lots of nuts impotence when the ball goes between the legs
You are the weirdest person on planet earth. WTF :curse:

He had a good game today!

Ekorian wrote:

You are the weirdest person on planet earth. WTF :curse:

you be real jew man

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."