2018/2019 Spurs Season: PL: 4th; LC: SM; FAC: 4RD; CL: Final

Re: 2018/2019 Spurs Season: [PL] WOL vs TOT [RD 11]

We have to tighten up the defense. This is getting serious.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Foyth is having a mere. 2nd penalty given away.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

3-2

Bring on Sanchez

Sanchez on for Lucas.

Wolves growing in confidence

Geez that young man is having a meltdown. Second penalty given away

Can Spurs hold on? EP Helllllllllllll

The lads look rattled.

Spurs about to go spuds

Its a Goal wrote:The lads look rattled.
The best thing I'd to keep Wolves busy st the other end.

Boy, this is nerve wrecking.

Hold on for the win Spurs

Wolves have smelt blood

Harry Kane, do something

Oloye, see what you have caused now? Traore is on. If you had not said anything maybe the coach would have forgotten him on the bench.

Its a Goal wrote:Oloye, see what you have caused now? Traore is on. If you had not said anything maybe the coach would have forgotten him on the bench.
:lol: :lol: Santos brings him in every time about this time

We don't want extra time. Ref just blow on the dot of 90 minutes abeg.

Why did this coach wait so long before bringing on Adama?

Adam can be daft sometimes... No I take that back... Daft most of the time

anikulapo wrote:Why did this coach wait so long before bringing on Adama?
Tactically he is a liability

[color=brown]anikulapo[/color] wrote: Why did this coach wait so long before bringing on Adama?
What are you doing here? i beg comot :curse:.

Ref blow whistle jare.

Game never finish?