ManCity 6 Southampton 1...........FT....

Pep has to banned from the EPL.................he is turning the league into the BayernLIGA.

16 mins gone and 3 nil up. :shock: :shock: :shock: :scared: :scared: :scared:
Last edited by zee on Sun Nov 04, 2018 5:53 pm, edited 6 times in total.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
Re: ManCity 3 Southampton 0...........16 mins played....

This game is already over. Southampton rarely score, how are they going to overturn a 3 goal deficit?

Pen for Southampton.........and goal. 3-1.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

...score is 3-1

ManC toying with Southampton in their box but failing to score.
Re: ManCity 4 Southampton 1...........38 mins played....

Sterling makes it 4-1.
Re: ManCity 4 Southampton 1...........1st half ends....

That match should be called off. No point wasting people's time

oloye wrote:That match should be called off. No point wasting people's time
Dean oooooooooo :lol: :lol: :lol:

Lucky Southampton, almost 5-1 as sane hits the post with a curling shot.

This City team must have some connection with the devil. The first goal went in on 6 mins. The second after another 6 mins with 12 minutes on the clock and the third, after another 6 minutes with 18 minutes o n the clock. 666 first three goals :tic: :evil:

pajimoh wrote:This City team must have some connection with the devil. The first goal went in on 6 mins. The second after another 6 mins with 12 minutes on the clock and the third, after another 6 minutes with 18 minutes o n the clock. 666 first three goals :tic: :evil:
5th goal almost on the .........................66min :blink: :D

pajimoh wrote:This City team must have some connection with the devil. The first goal went in on 6 mins. The second after another 6 mins with 12 minutes on the clock and the third, after another 6 minutes with 18 minutes o n the clock. 666 first three goals :tic: :evil:
5th goal almost on the .........................66min :blink: :D
If that happens, I'll pack my bags and move into a church :tic: :D
Re: ManCity 5 Southampton 1...........67 mins....

Watching Chelsea now, stopped watching after 3 goals

oloye wrote:Watching Chelsea now, stopped watching after 3 goals
Egbon mi, you don't like goals or you still dey vex anytime sombori score since you no fit slide tackle your TV? :D
Last edited by pajimoh on Sun Nov 04, 2018 5:42 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Man city needs to get Nacho back

Reminder: some CE mugus said they will regret letting him go...
Hands up those who said that

Guys I don't know what is going on but half of Ghana just raised their hands up a few seconds ago. What is going on?

oloye wrote:Watching Chelsea now, stopped watching after 3 goals
Egbon mi, you don't like goals or you still dey vex anytime sombori score since you no fit slide tackle your TV? :D
I hate one sided matches ni o... The Southampton I know can barely score a goal.. So as soon it went up three, I knew it was over and I hate bullying which is what City will be doing for about 60mins

pajimoh wrote:Guys I don't know what is going on but half of Ghana just raised their hands up a few seconds ago. What is going on?
Those are the Naija refugees
Re: ManCity 6 Southampton 1...........90 mins....

6-1..........pajimoh another no 6 :shock: .
Re: ManCity 6 Southampton 1...........FT....

That was a whooping! Who is going to stop this City team?
Re: ManCity 6 Southampton 1...........90 mins....

zee wrote:6-1..........pajimoh another no 6 :shock: .
He is busy packing his load as he looks for a church to run to....

Mr. Piffington wrote:That was a whooping! Who is going to stop this City team?
Arsenal will deal with them. No worries.

Scipio Africanus wrote:
Mr. Piffington wrote:That was a whooping! Who is going to stop this City team?
Arsenal will deal with them. No worries.
Arsenal has already lost to them. Only Chelsea and ManU left to play (first half round of the league) otherwise they are like a run away freight train with no brakes.