CHELSEA 3 VS C. PALACE 1 (FT) Morata x2,Pedro, Townsend

Re: CHELSEA 1 VS C. PALACE 0 ( HT )Mrs Morata

CFC has been lethargic today. Na wa.
Re: CHELSEA 1 VS C. PALACE 1 ( 2H) Morata, Townsend

Morata mashed the ball like he was stepping on a poo

I predict a penalty. Always a possibility with Hazard on one end and and Zaha the other.

Seriously what is the difference between this 70 Milla keeper and Caballero? I am just struggling to understand ni o. He might become another De Gea eventually but I am struggling to understand what is special about his ability

Zaha just went past Rudiger like he wasn't even there at all :lol:

Chelsea living dangerously

This Zaha can ball when he gets his flow.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Hazard time.

Knew something was missing in the Chelsea middle.... It starts with K

2-1 Morata

The game is begging for Moses to come help but the foolish Italian coach not even naming my guy on the bench

Nice one Morata.

Make una keep on insulting Morata.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

kajifu wrote:The game is begging for Moses to come help but the foolish Italian coach not even naming my guy on the bench
ROAD TO EMIRATES :arrow: :arrow: :arrow:

Sometimes you wonder if these players just lose their head. Watch Palace players defend that free kick, they left Morata all alone.... I mean these are pros right

Re: CHELSEA 2 VS C. PALACE 1 ( 2H) Morata x 2, Townsend

Mrs Morata might get a hat trick? I also need to play lottery this week

AYEW KIDDING ME?

Well done Pedro

Watch the clown marking Pedro... He was there sightseeing at Stamford bridge

zee wrote:This Zaha can ball when he gets his flow.
Zaha needs to play for a better team in all fairness
Re: CHELSEA 3 VS C. PALACE 1 ( 2H) Morata x 2,Pedro, Townsen

I have to reiterate that Luiz came back from PSG a complete player. What a transformation from a headless overlapping calamity player to One of the best CD's in the World.

So Zaha gets the ball he dribbles into a sea of legs and raises his hands up because they did not part ways for him. There is a reason he is tuck at Palace, he won't get away with displays like that in a big team. Has he had a shot at goal? These are aspects of his game that needs to be addressed.

Fabregas to come in instead of RLC. Sarri, Sarri, Sarri...