Uzoho chopped 5 today

chuks69
Uzoho chopped 5 today

Post by chuks69 »

So Sad for the dude...
Young Gks are mostly inconsistent.. low morale going to SE camp..
http://owngoalnigeria.com/2018/11/04/uz ... nst-cadiz/
afc##
Re: Uzoho chopped 5 today

Cortouis chopped 5 last week so he’s in good company. No yawa.

Uzovelcro ........ like a good naija politician, the bobo like to chop plenty

chuks69 wrote:So Sad for the dude...
Young Gks are mostly inconsistent.. low morale going to SE camp..
http://owngoalnigeria.com/2018/11/04/uz ... nst-cadiz/
Wow! :shock: see mentality. Did u even read the story u posted? :roll:

Big deal. World Class keepers chop goals all the time.

ogasir

Post by ogasir »

And?
IN SUPER EAGLES WE TRUST

If you never chop 5, your development is not complete. I remember watching one of the best keepers in the world at his prime Sepp Maeir chop 7. Of course the great Oliver Khna chop 5 from England of all countries inside Wembley papa. It is what happens after chopping 5 that counts

Biggest concern right now is his health as he was reportedly injured as well. Rough day at the office for him.

bret- hart wrote:Big deal. World Class keepers chop goals all the time.
... exactly what I said. What's the big deal about conceding five (5) goals?
Is he the only person in the team? Where were the other players when the keeper was being tormented?

He says he’s out for 4 weeks, get well soon!