Samuel CHukwueze hangs

Re: Samuel CHukwueze hangs

Love his confidence. Nice goal!

Now his saying every Tom d#$% and harry are better wingers than MUSA despite listing all musa achievements. Where do you guys think the insults stems from?

john12 wrote:Now his saying every Tom d#$% and harry are better wingers than MUSA despite listing all musa achievements. Where do you guys think the insults stems from?
Haven’t you also said Musa is not a winger and being wasted on the wing and should be played down the middle? The guy doesn’t know how to cross, so you don’t have to do much to be a better ‘winger’

john12 wrote:Now his saying every Tom d#$% and harry are better wingers than MUSA despite listing all musa achievements. Where do you guys think the insults stems from?
Still his opinion. Absolutely no reason to insult him for not rating your favourite player.

Siddonlook11 wrote:Few things I find hard to understand about how we communicate.. :lol: :lol: :lol: but although i dey laugh i do think about these things and i must say I am slo guilty of the same things..

- the need to run one person down to shore another up

- the arrogance in always postulating that we are right

- toying and making comments about people's lives ( yes they are public figures but they are human beings first ) while hiding behind our keyboard and internet anonymity

Make una add join the list dem plenty..

1, making predictions about players future while forgetting than we have 500 similar predictions that never happened.

2, Claiming to be watching DSTV when you live in the Bronx. :laugh: :laugh: :laugh:

3, Lying when you know its a lie and that everybody else knows its a lie.

Don’t take it personal bro because you can not afford watching matches live, am in Nigeria precisely at port Harcourt so no need to be staying in the Diaspora like yourselves :taunt:

The boy is good and will bench who ever challenges him on the right wing. When he delivers you will thank me for having watched him live and giving you a correct assessment unlike your friends who have nothing to contribute on CE but come here for confusion. :D

john12 wrote:Osita you don’t think it’s disrespectful to say that a youngster that just started playing professionally is better than Musa (Legend) that has multiple league titles, ANC wins, NPl title, NPL topscorer, 4 World Cup goals and presently one of Nigeria highest paid player. If Kanu was still respected here despite not scoring 1 single ANC or World Cup goal in 8 tries then Musa deserves the same. People will suggest any mike, Tom, jock and Harry as better player than MUSA.
What does respect got to do with a better talent? When picking team of the week on player positions or a best player do the assessors use respect to pick them?

Most people know that musa is more effective from the middle because he can not cross the ball even if his life depends on it.
Go and pour water on your face abeg.

Chukwueze starts against Levante in about 25 minutes. Moses Simon not listed.

Dammy wrote:Chukwueze starts against Levante in about 25 minutes. Moses Simon not listed.
Place your bets

Goal
Assist
Subbed off after 56mins
Finish the game
MOTM

WHICH?

Congrats to SAMU on his first La Liga start.
Hopefully, this will be the first of many more starts.
ogasir

Post by ogasir »

You guys need to stop disrespecting Ahmed Musa, he is a SE legend
IN SUPER EAGLES WE TRUST

He played the full 90

Top rated player for his team on who scored

7.4 79% pass 6 dribbles 1 tackle

He had a great game. He has more than speed... good passing and good strenght and a strong mentality. He also has a good engine as this was his second 90 min shift this week. He needs to put more accuracy and power into his shots but a 19 year old playing this way on his debut will go really far. He's a future 50-60 million euros player (this may end up being an understatement).

Won't be surprised to see him getting a good number of mins vs SA.

I was waiting for the Villarreal coach to use his (and Toko Ekambi's) speed to take advantage of Levante's high line but he didn't. I think the coach is going to get fired soon.

Ola Aina also posted a thrilling performance today in Torino's victory over sampdoria... he played in the LWB position. Omeruo played a blinder yesterday in his defensive roles against the likes of Griezman, was rated very highly. Small small we are getting a semblance of a promising new generation of young players playing at top level football. Something we've lacked since probably the '94 golden generation.

Tobi17 wrote:Ola Aina also posted a thrilling performance today in Torino's victory over sampdoria... he played in the LWB position. Omeruo played a blinder yesterday in his defensive roles against the likes of Griezman, was rated very highly. Small small we are getting a semblance of a promising new generation of young players playing at top level football. Something we've lacked since probably the '94 golden generation.
Balogun needs to step up lest another young Nigerian gun starts pushing him aside.

Tobi17 wrote:Ola Aina also posted a thrilling performance today in Torino's victory over sampdoria... he played in the LWB position. Omeruo played a blinder yesterday in his defensive roles against the likes of Griezman, was rated very highly. Small small we are getting a semblance of a promising new generation of young players playing at top level football. Something we've lacked since probably the '94 golden generation.
Balogun needs to step up lest another young Nigerian gun starts pushing him aside.
No he doesn't. Just keep him fresh for Afcon and the early part of the wcq. Balogun willbe retired by the next wc but we need him fresh for now.

I am saying that as standards get higher, he might well find himself being challenged by a young(er) centre back sooner rather than later.
No point staying fresh if your game isnt rising.

niyi wrote:He had a great game. He has more than speed... good passing and good strenght and a strong mentality. He also has a good engine as this was his second 90 min shift this week. He needs to put more accuracy and power into his shots but a 19 year old playing this way on his debut will go really far. He's a future 50-60 million euros player (this may end up being an understatement).

Won't be surprised to see him getting a good number of mins vs SA.

I was waiting for the Villarreal coach to use his (and Toko Ekambi's) speed to take advantage of Levante's high line but he didn't. I think the coach is going to get fired soon.
Forced a sharp save from the GK with a low shot and created another chance with a clever backheel to a teammate.
Game ended 1-1.