insuranc 0 vs 3sc 1

Toxicarrow
insuranc 0 vs 3sc 1

Post by Toxicarrow »

Oluyole warriors leading in Benin
Check out Sooting's website:
https://shootingstarssc.com/
Toxicarrow
Re: insuranc 0 vs 3sc 1

Post by Toxicarrow »

Benin mago mago don start....called off again after 45 minutes of play....

Toxicarrow wrote:Oluyole warriors leading in Benin
what is this?
Nigerian 3rd div football?

:sneaky: :sneaky:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
Toxicarrow

Post by Toxicarrow »

see @official3sc for live update
Toxicarrow

Post by Toxicarrow »

Toxicarrow wrote:Oluyole warriors leading in Benin
what is this?
Nigerian 3rd div football?

:sneaky: :sneaky:
shararap......

Dem say Insurance don take rain scatter the match and it is being postponed till tomorrow morning

Magomago Insurance :lol: :lol:

:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:
Toxicarrow

Post by Toxicarrow »

Show of shame in Benin... 1-1 at the full time.. Ref decided to award.10 minutes extra time. At the 99th minutes, he
has now a manufactured penalty for Insurances.
Toxicarrow

Post by Toxicarrow »

Terrible....
Toxicarrow

Post by Toxicarrow »

As much as would love to poke fun at Shooting, shame on the organisers of this shambolic show of disgrace. This match has generated so much controversy and should have come under the strictest scrutiny where impunity like this should never be able to take place. But then in Jankara market everything up for sale if you have the money to pay.

megapro

Post by megapro »

I cannot see any magomago reports on Insurers site

Congratulations Insurers

Up Bendel
megapro 2012:
Keshi should be left alone to continue his program, and seriously has a chance of casting his name in gold

Toxicarrow wrote:Show of shame in Benin... 1-1 at the full time.. Ref decided to award.10 minutes extra time. At the 99th minutes, he
has now a manufactured penalty for Insurances.
:taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

oloye wrote:As much as would love to poke fun at Shooting, shame on the organisers of this shambolic show of disgrace. This match has generated so much controversy and should have come under the strictest scrutiny where impunity like this should never be able to take place. But then in Jankara market everything up for sale if you have the money to pay.
Up Insurance. :thumb: :thumb: :lol: :lol: :lol:

megapro wrote:I cannot see any magomago reports on Insurers site

Congratulations Insurers

Up Bendel
Nor mind bad belle people.

Congratulations Insurers. :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:
megapro

Post by megapro »

Congratulations Insurers

Up Bendel

The shooting GK did ALL the time wasting in his career today
I am in Benin
At a point some thought he was gone. Acting
Medical called time and again

Insurers P15 PTS29
Shooting P16 PTS28

Deputy governor to start in Owerri against Spartans on wednesday and last five minutes
He is registered
megapro 2012:
Keshi should be left alone to continue his program, and seriously has a chance of casting his name in gold
ukwala

Post by ukwala »

megapro wrote:

Congratulations Insurers

Up Bendel

The shooting GK did ALL the time wasting in his career today
I am in Benin
At a point some thought he was gone. Acting
Medical called time and again

Insurers P15 PTS29
Shooting P16 PTS28

Deputy governor to start in Owerri against Spartans on wednesday and last five minutes
He is registered
I can relate with this. Kano Pillars players were falling all over the place when they were leading by 3-0 in the Aiteo cup final (a game well above the pay grade of the teams being discussed here :taunt:). When Rangers equalized, all the falling stopped. The ref added 8 mins.
The penalty must have been a clear one for it to be awarded in such a closely monitored match :tic: . Shame on Shooting for thinking they can win by play-acting :boo: .
Last edited by ukwala on Mon Nov 05, 2018 1:03 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Congratulations Insurers

Up Bendel
With the deputy governor on the reserve bench, it can only swing in one direction. :lol:

Congratulations Insurers

Up Bendel
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Don't worry. We are very very very patient.

YemiBrazil wrote:

Congratulations Insurers

Up Bendel
Next time never wish evil on a team that sings Holy Holy.... The day you and your fellow Balu Balu team fans started wishing we do not win the FA Cup was the day you guys wished away ya promotion. Na because I nor like Insurance I dey even try to fight the cheating that has denied your team promotion. Until you and your fellow fans go and confess and pray for Rangers to win the league and FA Cup next season.... Your team will rot in div 2

YemiBrazil wrote:

Congratulations Insurers

Up Bendel
Next time never wish evil on a team that sings Holy Holy.... The day you and your fellow Balu Balu team fans started wishing we do not win the FA Cup was the day you guys wished away ya promotion. Na because I nor like Insurance I dey even try to fight the cheating that has denied your team promotion. Until you and your fellow fans go and confess and pray for Rangers to win the league and FA Cup next season.... Your team will rot in div 2
Chaiii - ok egbon, you just finally use your own finger thumbprint Rangers' relegation next year. Just watch! :curse:

Al B Sure

Post by Al B Sure »

Iyobosa babes. Mega .... how far?