Lucas Torreira vs Kante... Two great CDM's

Who is all round the better player?
Re: Lucas Torreira vs Kante... Two great CDM's

Tobi17 wrote:Who is all round the better player?
... mods!!!!! :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil:
The real deal

Post by The real deal »

paj wrote:
PaJ, you know I always like to eat ya lunch. I have Ngolo Kante's boss here, look.....

Cujus esqulum, ajus es usqui ad inferos

They don come again o.......Let Torreira win 2 EPL titles first.

wale1974 wrote:They don come again o.......Let Torreira win 2 EPL titles first.
Yeah let Messi win world cup first like Mbappe before we know who is better :boo: :boo:
Bros I will take Kante over Torreira right now but your logic get k-leg

Back to back.

1 with Arsenal
The other with Fulham.

Yeah let Messi win world cup first like Mbappe before we know who is better :boo: :boo:

You should weigh the logic first to know if it is straight or crooked.

Ngolo

Add worldcup..these assnal spammer are so delusional. They aren't in the top 4 as of today, but a moral victory draw vs pool soj delude themselves big time..out of 9 points vs the bigger epl teams, nah 1 point dey shack dem

After a couple games, every Arseanal player is the best in the world...na real wa! Lets forget they are not even top 4 in the league...shows you how low their expectations are...

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Ngolo
So does Ogolo mean Ngolo with an ogo? Is dat why Ogolo no gree person rest for dis forum?

maceo4 wrote:After a couple games, every Arseanal player is the best in the world...na real wa! Lets forget they are not even top 4 in the league...shows you how low their expectations are...
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: I guess we have to start getting used to noise from the deluded assnal fans again. This forum was so peaceful too... sigh

maceo4 wrote:After a couple games, every Arseanal player is the best in the world...na real wa! Lets forget they are not even top 4 in the league...shows you how low their expectations are...
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: I guess we have to start getting used to noise from the deluded assnal fans again. This forum was so peaceful too... sigh
:evil: :evil: :evil: :veryangry: :veryangry: :veryangry: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse:

Bros you know your fellow fans nah.. I mean even Paj don get liver to dey post rubbish with impunity again.

we are who we are :woot: :woot: :woot:

Midgets are the greatest

Maradona, Messi, Kolo

Na my problem with these Muguners, win a couple of matches hell break loose. Tonere ko Kalala ni

oloye wrote:Na my problem with these Muguners, win a couple of matches hell break loose. Tonere ko Kalala ni
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Come back home my brother and help make us sane ...i no go lie sha ..I was giving Unao 3 years. But I go take all the success so far na when august reach we fit dey cry

Btw I thank God Henry no get the Job o ..chei ...Monaco is def gonna can him !!

Arsenal is Baaaack! Its been a while since we had one of these 'Arsenal player is world class" threads. Welcome back :mrgreen: :clap:

The real deal wrote:
paj wrote:
PaJ, you know I always like to eat ya lunch. I have Ngolo Kante's boss here, look.....

:mad:
Sergio Biscuit is better than Ngolo? Abeg make we hear word jare. Which kine pundit propaganda be dis? Ngolo is Makalele 2.0 with serious improvements. :thumbs: We saw it at the Mundial where Biscuit was strolling around the midfield looking ever so cool while his team was losing left and right, and Ngolo was the tiger in the middle of the field who took France to the Final. :thumbs:

Memo to Ice block assnal fans . Una draw at home vs Pool..Red star beat pool at home 2 kondo.. dem no dey shout say Teresa better pass kante

You should weigh the logic first to know if it is straight or crooked.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: No mind him

Arsenal is Baaaack! Its been a while since we had one of these 'Arsenal player is world class" threads. Welcome back :mrgreen: :clap:

Yes now...we sef get mouth talk among big boys :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: as we don get seat at the Top 4 Table. Hopefully we fit dey rub shoulders again with Chelsea and City dem, instead of ordinary dirty Spuds thinking say we be mates :curse: :curse: :curse: