EPL is overrated - Ibra

Re: EPL is overrated - Ibra

tfco wrote: so much for your Enugu connection. Awaiting your FIRST post on this....
I'd rather post about this overrated match.

tfco wrote: so much for your Enugu connection. Awaiting your FIRST post on this....
I'd rather post about this overrated match.
but this match was underrated ...and still no post

You forget I live in England. No easy games in England and all that.

no easy game in Asaba too
but we CHOOSE not to watch.

tfco wrote: no easy game in Asaba too
I've been to Asaba and been to Manchester. Have you?

tfco wrote: no easy game in Asaba too
I've been to Asaba and been to Manchester. Have you?

but you missed the biggest comeback by YOUR team...since forever

No fluky comeback for US today.

the fluke is OUR connection to Rangers when we don't even mention this person

tfco wrote: the fluke is OUR connection to Rangers when we don't even mention this person
Mentioning names doesn't count.

Yes, world cup winners like David Silva, Juan Mata, and other technically brilliant players like KDB, Hazard, Bernardo Silva, Ruben Neves, and Joao Moutinho are just "kung fu fighters"...
Samora Machel wrote: But isn't this common knowledge. Take away the frenetic pace and end to end "excitement" you are left with very little :lol:
If you take away all that, you are left with kung-fu fighting. This is why Ibra was successful in England at nearly 40 as he has a taekwondo black belt.

tfco wrote: the fluke is OUR connection to Rangers when we don't even mention this person
Mentioning names doesn't count.
the only thing that counts is supporting the team WE claim to have a connection with

Have WE recovered from OUR 3 days and counting of mourning?

Not that Ibra is wrong but... This whole thread was just baiting tfco, who he fell for it hook line and sinker.

Have WE recovered from OUR 3 days and counting of mourning?
it's been 3 weeks since WE won OUR most famous victory

WE are looking like Ghana and it may be a 36 year wait for the league trophy.

IF we were in Enugu, we WOULD attend
because we feel a connection with....Enuguland

If WE had more shots on target than one (pen), WE would have won like I knew WE would.

Kai this Oga CIC na wicked senior man.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

If WE had more shots on target than one (pen), WE would have won like I knew WE would.
IF we were true fans of Rangers, we would have at least watched the BEST LOCAL GAME EVER...

WE prefer to watch The Best Bus Parking in the World.

we should be watching the news...for OUR team

OUR team is sh*t on a stick.