Women’s U17 World Cup...

On going right now. South Africa tied with Mexico in the80th minute. How on earth did Nigeria not qualify :?: :!:

Re: Women’s U17 World Cup...

Argentina 0:0 South Africa Final

Uruguay 0:1 Ghana 20th minute
The Black Maidens are playing great. Go Ghana :!:

Last edited by TonyTheTigerKiller on Tue Nov 13, 2018 11:50 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Argentina 0:0 South Africa Final

Last edited by TonyTheTigerKiller on Tue Nov 13, 2018 11:52 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Ghana leads Uruguay 2:0 in the 25th minute :!:

Oguleftie

Post by Oguleftie »

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:On going right now. South Africa tied with Mexico in the80th minute. How on earth did Nigeria not qualify :?: :!:

So you did not know that Pinnick abandoned the U17 women to concentrate on his personal agenda and ego plans to host the FIFA President.
Oguleftie

Post by Oguleftie »

Best game so far played was Japan vs Brazil.

Ghana now up 4:0 with 12 minutes to full time. Threatening to overrun Uruguay :!:

5 kpondo. Up Ghana :!:

Oguleftie

Post by Oguleftie »

Ghana played excellent football.

Naija and West Africa this is how genuine 17 year olds look not those grown women you regularly parade :taunt: :taunt:

Runs like hell for cover and puts on helmet

Kai, Naija people. Our bad belle is just unbelievable. An Under 17 World Cup thread and only 3 distinct commentators. Is it because Naija didn’t qualify? So what? Did Ghana or SA or Cameroon foist an incompetent, complacent and disinterested football administration that doesn’t have its priorities straight on Naija? Abeg, make una stop am ooo :!:

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:Kai, Naija people. Our bad belle is just unbelievable. An Under 17 World Cup thread and only 3 distinct commentators. Is it because Naija didn’t qualify? So what? Did Ghana or SA or Cameroon foist an incompetent, complacent and disinterested football administration that doesn’t have its priorities straight on Naija? Abeg, make una stop am ooo :!:

Chief, why are you looking for trouble? The last time I checked, this is the Nigeria national teams' site, not that of Ghana, South Africa and et al. In addition, commenting is optional, so leave it alone, abeg

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:Kai, Naija people. Our bad belle is just unbelievable. An Under 17 World Cup thread and only 3 distinct commentators. Is it because Naija didn’t qualify? So what? Did Ghana or SA or Cameroon foist an incompetent, complacent and disinterested football administration that doesn’t have its priorities straight on Naija? Abeg, make una stop am ooo :!:

It never used to be like that when I first joined. Back then CE was truly pan afrkcan though still largely nigerian. I dont know what changed tbh. :sad: :sad:

Samora Machel wrote:

It never used to be like that when I first joined. Back then CE was truly pan afrkcan though still largely nigerian. I dont know what changed tbh. :sad: :sad:
Then you have the likes of krawkRawlings and his predecessor Ohene..... and ..........

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:Argentina 0:0 South Africa Final

na wetin them for be before: white maidens?

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Samora Machel wrote:Naija and West Africa this is how genuine 17 year olds look not those grown women you regularly parade :taunt: :taunt:

She is a great 800m champion.

Samora Machel wrote:Naija and West Africa this is how genuine 17 year olds look not those grown women you regularly parade :taunt: :taunt:

dammmmmmnnnnn!!!!!!! that was below belt

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

dammmmmmnnnnn!!!!!!! that was below belt

Samora Machel wrote:

But seriously, why would I or anyone else without any affiliation with the countries participating have any interest in a Female U17 tournament?

Sorta skeevy if you ask me.

I rather watch my plants grow. :?

Samora Machel wrote:

But seriously, why would I or anyone else without any affiliation with the countries participating have any interest in a Female U17 tournament?

Sorta skeevy if you ask me.

I rather watch my plants grow. :?
I don't even watch when Nigeria qualifies sef.

Thunder

Post by Thunder »

Aussie Ref robbing Cameroon blind against the US. SMH
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato

Thunder wrote:Aussie Ref robbing Cameroon blind against the US. SMH
it would be forgivable is she was robbing them, she is rapping these kids in broad day light