SUCCESS VS NDIDI

Success and NDIDI start.

Nacho on the bench.
Re: SUCCESS VS NDIDI

Success don bench Deeney oh! Lets go our Naija boys! hope to see Nacho at some point. :clap: :clap:

Zee!!!! Any link to this one abeg!

This yeye delofeu, release ball!!!

bushboy wrote:Zee!!!! Any link to this one abeg!
even though you be bushbaby

http://mlbhdstreams.xyz/soccer/live.php ... d=1592&l=1

Vardy don earn penarity!

that delofeou is just useless. always trying to do too much and doesnt know when to pass

didi got away with one there. Success almost plays a teammate through

Beautiful counter attack goal :clap:

Cmon success!

Isaac chops 1 on 1 chance :shock: :shock:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Glorious sitter (1 v 1) missed by success

Not a sitter. Mendy had a hand onhim but he has to bury that or at least hit the target

Ndidi fouled success leading to a fk chance.

metalalloy wrote:Not a sitter. Mendy had a hand onhim but he has to bury that or at least hit the target
Definitely a sitter. I bet You won’t be saying the same had it been Morata. :lol:

Ndidi just dey wound Isaac lol

metalalloy wrote:Not a sitter. Mendy had a hand onhim but he has to bury that or at least hit the target
Definitely a sitter. I bet You won’t be saying the same had it been Morata. :lol:
What does morata have to do with anything? It was a bad miss, I already said he should be hitting the target at the very least. That being said, a contested shot with a player on you is not a sitter!

It’s definitely a sitter when you have held off the defender sufficiently to pick your spot with only the goalie to beat. If that is not a sitter I don’t know what is.

A 100000000000000000% sitter and our boy chop am well well.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

We will just have to agree to disagree.

Ndidi got lucky not to be called for a foul near the 18.

Apart from 2 ashawos and a bottle of Baileys per night habit, there's only one thing wrong with Success, Bush Boy supports him. :tic: