SUCCESS VS NDIDI

Re: SUCCESS VS NDIDI

Success has been dissapointing ever since the Uganda game. Before that he was doing well. Even last week for Watford Success was not the same.

horrible pass by success. Deeny about to come on for him

Success stays on with Deeney.

Jeez, Success has been poor, miss passing all over the place. His passing was very accurate just a few weeks ago, what is going on with this guy, its like he is not able to concentrate all of a sudden. Delofeou the fool failing to make a pass again to Success.

Success now out wide, and loses the ball again. He is playing very slow and sloppy. I am actually very surprised the coach left him on while changing 2 players.

vancity eagle wrote:Success now out wide, and loses the ball again. He is playing very slow and sloppy. I am actually very surprised the coach left him on while changing 2 players.
The other two werent much better. Success started off pretty well as a target man early in the match but has been really sloppy as the match progressed

Iheanacho joins the fray.

Ndidi has been trememdous BTW.

Good pass from Isaac :clap: and his teammate chops the chance for a goal.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Success much better lately. Just gave a great chance for Gray.

Isaac :thumbs: doing a little magic at the left flank and earns a CK.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Success with all kind of through passes into the area since moving wide.

Is this the same Succes that's better than Ighalo, Messi and CR7 combined. Tramadol is one helluva drug!

Ndidi has been marvelous today.

Ekorian wrote:Is this the same Succes that's better than Ighalo, Messi and CR7 combined. Tramadol is one helluva drug!
But Isaac is playing well ..........he had a quiet phase but pulled his game up again.
That's why he is about to play the whole 90 mins.

I knew it. Straight red. Capoue tried to delay small but ref no gree.

Due to almost wounding Kelechi on that dangerous tackle.

Kelechi wins a red card :)

Ekorian wrote:Is this the same Succes that's better than Ighalo, Messi and CR7 combined. Tramadol is one helluva drug!
But Isaac is playing well ..........he had a quiet phase but pulled his game up again.
That's why he is about to play the whole 90 mins.
+1 ... but he needs to improve his end product to differentiate himself from the rest.
okidoki

Post by okidoki »

Ndidi was just mobbing everything in midfield, that wasn’t in Leicester uniform. Nigeria lucked out with him, for real.
Vindave

Post by Vindave »

Why now? What happened with the commentary, why did u guys stopped, abi una NEPA cease light?
e de sweet me o! ga gaa!
e de paini you o! ga gaa!!
e sweet me o ga gaa, ga gaa!!

Vindave wrote:Why now? What happened with the commentary, why did u guys stopped, abi una NEPA cease light?
Busy winning AWCON CUP in Ghana

Lol funny player, fond of diving to get cheap freekicks but when he is supposed to fall, he doesnt. Mendy was practically dragging him down...He actually did well to come from behind and out run Mendy!