CHE 2 Vs 0 FUL[Pedro, RLC]FT

Last edited by balo on Sun Dec 02, 2018 2:55 pm, edited 4 times in total.

Re: CHE 0 Vs 0 FUL[]

Line-ups

Chelsea
1 Arrizabalaga
28 Azpilicueta
2 Rüdiger
30 David Luiz
3 Alonso
7 Kanté
5 Jorginho
17 Kovacic
11 Pedro
18 Giroud
10 E Hazard

Substitutes
4 Fàbregas
12 Loftus-Cheek
13 Caballero
21 Zappacosta
22 Willian
27 Christensen
29 Morata

Fulham
25 Rico
22 Christie
4 Odoi
26 Mawson
20 Le Marchand
5 Chambers
24 Seri
8 Johansen
10 Cairney
3 R Sessegnon
9 Mitrovic

Substitutes
1 Bettinelli
7 Kebano
11 Ayité
13 Ream
23 Bryan
44 Cissé
47 Kamara

Referee:
Craig Pawson

Re: CHE 1 Vs 0 FUL[Pedro]

Kante assists Pedro.

Typical of this season. Huge ball possession without goals.

Claudio needs to do the obvious, two words, fizz it into the box! More than two? Look again mon ami. Au contraire mon frere, don’t you even go there...

This is the SUPER-EAGLES' Site, not that of Chelsea football club. You guys need to take "these craps" to your European teams' site.

Moderators, please do something about this. It is gradually getting worse by the day.

Odas wrote:This is the SUPER-EAGLES' Site, not that of Chelsea football club. You guys need to take "these craps" to your European teams' site.

Moderators, please do something about this. It is gradually getting worse by the day.
I hope you ask for the Arsenal thread to be deleted as well? :sneaky:

Morata is going to give these coaches gray hair sooner than they want it.

My Son Morata is doing just fine.

I never thought I would see the day that a Zappacosta would replace Alonso.

RLC gets # 2.

Odas wrote:This is the SUPER-EAGLES' Site, not that of Chelsea football club. You guys need to take "these craps" to your European teams' site.

Lol. You are more Nigerian than the rest of us.

Lager-back
Re: CHE 2 Vs 0 FUL[Pedro, RLC]FT

Post by Lager-back »

Alonso was poor. sarriball was poor too.
Re: CHE 2 Vs 0 FUL[Pedro, RLC]FT

I cannot wait for Sarri to be fired. This Chelsea team is so weak

I hope you ask for the Arsenal thread to be deleted as well? :sneaky:
Yes bro! All of them needs to be deleted. People need to STOP posting things (any thing) about the European clubs here.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Bros, no be so-oo!

It's just the simple truth which is: This is a SITE for our national teams, then our national clubs and other African - national teams and clubs - not that of European's.

If una wan post abaut (about) Oyibo clubs, make una go dia site to post-am. Dat's (that's) all

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Bros, no be so-oo!
It's just the simple truth which is: This is a SITE for our national teams, then our national clubs and other African - national teams and clubs - not that of European's.

If una wan post abaut (about) Oyibo clubs, make una go dia site to post-am. Dat's (that's) all

Ok. So the site is not about African players playing in those foreign clubs. And ultimately not about soccer in general.

I hear you. You are welcome to champion the creation of a "World Soccer" forum.