Liverpool 2018/19 season + Game Threads

Re: Liverpool 2018/19 season

Lucky, lucky,lucky Liverpool.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

wait.. what!!

Lager-back wrote:wait.. what!!

What a freak of a goal...........poor Everton, they don't deserve to lose in this manner.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Everton na serious ashawo team.
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

Wow! What a lucky break!!!!

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
The real deal

Post by The real deal »

Are Liverpool finally running out of steam?
At the begining of the season, all Eng commentators went on about their pace, how no one can keep up with them, that they will stuff PSG with goals, that no team in the world can hold Salah-Mane-Firmino
3 Champ league away games and 3 losses........lucky @ Arsenal and frekk of a goal today
How long before normal service restored?
Cujus esqulum, ajus es usqui ad inferos

Liverpool staying close to city

The real deal

Post by The real deal »

tfco wrote::lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Seems Klopp did that to celebrate a goal while Mou did it while play was on. Isn't it?

The real deal wrote:

Seems Klopp did that to celebrate a goal while Mou did it while play was on. Isn't it?
It’s obvious you don’t know the rules. Since when is a coach allowed to run into a pitch during a game without permission from the referee? Klopp should be sent to the stands for the next game. Anything less will be comical of the FA.

The real deal wrote:

It’s obvious you don’t know the rules. Since when is a coach allowed to run into a pitch during a game without permission from the referee? Klopp should be sent to the stands for the next game. Anything less will be comical of the FA.
I match ban I think...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
The real deal

Post by The real deal »

The real deal wrote:

It must really be over the TOP for you to be in trouble or perhaps a bad reputation. Emotions are the best currency of the game. That's the addiction

These are priceless!

The real deal wrote:

It must really be over the TOP for you to be in trouble or perhaps a bad reputation. Emotions are the best currency of the game. That's the addiction

These are priceless!
These your YouTube links prove that it’s against the rule to enter pitch abi? What a dummy.
The real deal

Post by The real deal »

The real deal wrote:

These are priceless!
These your YouTube links prove that it’s against the rule to enter pitch abi? What a dummy.
What's with Nigerians and abuse??
Show some manners. You don't have to be in the gutter all the time :roll: :roll: :roll:
heavyd

Post by heavyd »

Would love to see Origi rewarded in the starting lineup today. Mane is struggling with a foot injury and Robertson is also a doubt. My lineup for today will be

Alisson

Clyne
Matip
VVD
Moreno

Keita
Milner
Fabinho

Shaq
Origi
Salah

If we cant use the squad for a game against bottom of the league Burnley then there is something wrong.
YNWA
FATHER TIKO

Post by FATHER TIKO »

heavyd wrote:Would love to see Origi rewarded in the starting lineup today. Mane is struggling with a foot injury and Robertson is also a doubt. My lineup for today will be

Alisson

Clyne
Matip
VVD
Moreno

Keita
Milner
Fabinho

Shaq
Origi
Salah

If we cant use the squad for a game against bottom of the league Burnley then there is something wrong.
Henderson hasn't completed his 1-match suspension for 2 yellows?
"...Some say football is not a matter of life and death;
I can assure you it's more important than that..."
- Bill Shankly
FATHER TIKO

Post by FATHER TIKO »

Just saw Klopp's line-up...

No Salah, Firmino, Mane, Robertson, etc...

For an away game at testing Turf Moor..?

Risky or what...
"...Some say football is not a matter of life and death;
I can assure you it's more important than that..."
- Bill Shankly
icee

Post by icee »

Sturridge appears to have lost a step. Lost a bit of agility
icee

Post by icee »

Firmino and Salah in . Bobby strikes :)

What a diabolical refereeing performance at Burnley. Truly evil!!

heavyd

Post by heavyd »

heavyd wrote:Would love to see Origi rewarded in the starting lineup today. Mane is struggling with a foot injury and Robertson is also a doubt. My lineup for today will be

Alisson

Clyne
Matip
VVD
Moreno

Keita
Milner
Fabinho

Shaq
Origi
Salah

8 out of 11 wasnt bad! :D
YNWA
heavyd

Post by heavyd »

txj wrote:What a diabolical refereeing performance at Burnley. Truly evil!!
Terrible... The challenge on Moreno deserved a Red...
Hopefully Gomez wont be out for too long
YNWA