Arsenal 4(Auba x2 , Laca, Torreira)Vs 2 Spurs (DNC)

Re: Arsenal 4(Auba x2 , Laca, Torreira)Vs 2 Spurs (DNC)

One Man came here to testify
One Man come and go
One Man came here to save Beloved
One Man to overthrow

In the name of Love
One Man in the name of Love!!!!

#wengerismisdead. #myopiautopia

Kudos to Emery and Arsenal.......what a big turn around from last year.

I’m so proud of Unai Emery ... what a call to drop Ozil and Ramshyt for a North londonn derby ... Wenger must be looking at this and shaking his head in regret for lacking the stones to make hard and tough decisions

Not a good day for Iwobi today. He was dreadful!

bushboy wrote:Not a good day for Iwobi today. He was dreadful!
Biased opinion as usual...typically your thing. Alex played well, created chances, had chances but failed to take them. He had good understanding with Kolasinac, and fed him really well.

Alex's only problem now is lack of belief in front of goal. He had a shot at goal that was saved by Lloris. To say he was dreadful is a complete lie.

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

Unai Emery's answers on Mesut Ozil's absence:

Reporter: Why didn’t Mesut play?

Emery: He has back ache.

Reporter: When did he get that?

Emery: I don’t know.

Reporter: Is he here today?

Emery: I don’t know.

Reporter: Did you tell him yesterday he was not going to play?

Emery: It’s a good day to speak about the players that played.

My goodness!! Did you watch the game or are you echoing what you heard last season? Seriously, how can you tell a bold face lie? Wow!
Re: Arsenal 1 Vs 2 Spurs

oloye wrote:What is Dele Alli's role in this game... He has been playing like a handicap so far
Glorified thug to pick fights left and right. That was his role. :lol:

oloye wrote:What did Jan do there? He was sliding for crying out loud... Have these refs gone insane?
Dangerous play = yellow card.

On behalf of,
TXJ :lol:

He surely had a better day than Isaac Success who missed sitters left and right yesterday.

anikulapo wrote:I’m so proud of Unai Emery ... what a call to drop Ozil and Ramshyt for a North londonn derby ... Wenger must be looking at this and shaking his head in regret for lacking the stones to make hard and tough decisions
The introduction of Ramsey did turn the game on its head somewhat.

Well done to the team. He fielded the players that were needed since it was going to be physically demanding and needed extreme discipline.

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/sport ... rates.html

Racist pricks throwing bananas at Abou. :curse:

anikulapo wrote:I’m so proud of Unai Emery ... what a call to drop Ozil and Ramshyt for a North londonn derby ... Wenger must be looking at this and shaking his head in regret for lacking the stones to make hard and tough decisions
You should talk. Wenger showed as much lack of cajones in dropping them as you did in calling for Wenger to be sacked.

He surely had a better day than Isaac Success who missed sitters left and right yesterday.
So we're grading on a curve now?

Much is expected of Iwobi; Success on the other hand in my opinion is overrated.

i am away on the west coast for a conference... i am hearing rumors that My Arsenal hammered yeye Spuds so bad that people were feeling sorry for them?

highbury wrote:
My goodness!! Did you watch the game or are you echoing what you heard last season? Seriously, how can you tell a bold face lie? Wow!
The truth is somewhere in the middle. He wasn't dreadful but he was ineffective and predictable. He needs to compliment his playmaking and dribbling skills with a bit more directness in front of goal or around the box.

Ramsey used to be at his best when he was direct, it's when he tried to overthink things and believe he's Messi that thing's get murky.

You should talk. Wenger showed as much lack of cajones in dropping them as you did in calling for Wenger to be sacked.

Are you idiota? Go away you won’t spoil the moment for me ode ....

Oh btw, I dey come Naija in a few weeks. Better answer ya phone because we go watch EPL together :taunt: :taunt:

Much is expected of Iwobi; Success on the other hand in my opinion is overrated.
Not grading on a curve. You didn’t see what I did there but I bet he got the message.

Nkume wrote:
oloye wrote:What did Jan do there? He was sliding for crying out loud... Have these refs gone insane?
That tackle could have been season ending!
It was not a tackle he played the ball it was Laca who ran I to his outstretched leg

Kai, wicked defender blood never comot from Oloye body

Not grading on a curve. You didn’t see what I did there but I bet he got the message.
I know that he's a Success shriner and you're trying to point out his hypocrisy but maybe he too is just holding Iwobi to a higher standard cos he's a better talent. :)

Nkume wrote:
That tackle could have been season ending!
It was not a tackle he played the ball it was Laca who ran I to his outstretched leg
My guy I think Jan could've certainly pulled back on his leg after missing the ball.

Are you idiota? Go away you won’t spoil the moment for me ode ....

Oh btw, I dey come Naija in a few weeks. Better answer ya phone because we go watch EPL together :taunt: :taunt:
Same thing you said last time you were here and I'm still waiting for that call as well.