The truth about Spurs

If they like let them keep winning, at the end of the season it is still trophy less

Re: The truth about Spurs

Trophy or not, beating that Russian owned English whore called Chelsea is always a pleasure. Our Cockerel is happiest when it's inside Chelsea or up the arsenal :tic:

Bigpokey24 wrote:If they like let them keep winning, at the end of the season it is still trophy less
They have won their trophy for the season so they’re good.

Bigpokey24 wrote:If they like let them keep winning, at the end of the season it is still trophy less
They have won their trophy for the season so they’re good.
They will join Chelsea and assnal next week in Europa

L L

What is this, a "Hating Co-Op"? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Chocksi and Manure fans hating on Spurs that couldn't even buy a single player in the transfer window?

3 nil and 3-1 beatings by Spurs can drive anyone to form a co-op. :taunt: :D

I'm a thousand % sure this thread wouldn't exist if Spurs had lost to both money miss road teams :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Levels

:clap:

:rotf: The supporters of the teams that we best talking about levels.

The irony. :rotf: Your levels must be lower than ours. Even common Southampton ..... why do I bother sef with a team looking for mad dogs and a Russian money laundering outfit :rotf:

Sol Campbell : SPUDS to ARSE--silverware :lol:
Robbie Keane: SPUDs to ??/ ...Silverware :lol:
Gareth Bale: SPUDS to RM....Silverware :lol:
Etc... :lol:
SPURS is a cursed team :curse: :woot:

Spurs didn’t disappoint today. They won their 1 trophy this year so they’re good to go :thumb:

North London will always be RED, kinda feel bad for totoham though... must suck to be homeless yet getting slapped all time by the one team that always gives you the finger.

What is shocking is Arsenal fans who forget that Spurs hardly win at the Emirates. We have only won there once so what is the surprise? Arsenal even won last season with Mike Dean (who Arsenal fans for some reason think is a Spurs fan - queer!)

We await the return leg at either Wembley or the new Lane. North London is not RED by the way.

green4life wrote:Spurs didn’t disappoint today. They won their 1 trophy this year so they’re good to go :thumb:
Ever since your players said they would do their best to ensure Leicester won the title - Spurs have been waiting for them. Me thinks some Spurs players need to refocus on who our true enemy is in London - Arsenal not Chelsea.

The funny thing is spurs are actually pushing above their levels. They are enjoying the same type of run Leeds and Newcastle had a few years or 10 years ago...Very soon levels would def stay where they belong, just like Blackburn and Leicester

Cristao II wrote:
green4life wrote:Spurs didn’t disappoint today. They won their 1 trophy this year so they’re good to go :thumb:
Ever since your players said they would do their best to ensure Leicester won the title - Spurs have been waiting for them. Me thinks some Spurs players need to refocus on who our true enemy is in London - Arsenal not Chelsea.
was that the year you came third in a 2-horse race?

Cristao II wrote:What is shocking is Arsenal fans who forget that Spurs hardly win at the Emirates. We have only won there once so what is the surprise? Arsenal even won last season with Mike Dean (who Arsenal fans for some reason think is a Spurs fan - queer!)

We await the return leg at either Wembley or the new Lane. North London is not RED by the way.

Bigpokey24 wrote:The funny thing is spurs are actually pushing above their levels. They are enjoying the same type of run Leeds and Newcastle had a few years or 10 years ago...Very soon levels would def stay where they belong, just like Blackburn and Leicester
Pure wickedness. :rotf: :rotf:

Cristao II wrote:

Were they only 2 horses at the start? I recall a certain 'animal' (since we are referring to ourselves as wild creatures) leading the way and dropping off mid-stream.

Enjoy your victory - it is not unexpected based on trends. Wait for the next match within the next couple of months. I see folks rejoicing that you beat a Spurs with a weak CB and weak CM coming off playing Chelsea and Inter while prepping for Barcelona.

Enjoy.

Cristao II wrote:
Were they only 2 horses at the start? I recall a certain 'animal' (since we are referring to ourselves as wild creatures) leading the way and dropping off mid-stream.

Enjoy your victory - it is not unexpected based on trends. Wait for the next match within the next couple of months. I see folks rejoicing that you beat a Spurs with a weak CB and weak CM coming off playing Chelsea and Inter while prepping for Barcelona.

Enjoy.

Next match is the Cup. Calm down.

Next league match is in two months time.

Cristao II wrote: