Man Utd vs Arsenal 2-2 FT

bouncino
Re: Man Utd vs Arsenal 2-2 FT

Post by bouncino »

How did the Ref not see Felliani”s animalistic hair pulling?

^Not with Jose Moyinho at the helm.
Last edited by Coach on Wed Dec 05, 2018 11:21 pm, edited 1 time in total.

2 points dropped

hurts..

bouncino

Post by bouncino »

Tunisian Gooner wrote:Can't lie that is a disappointing result.

Arsenal won't see a poorer Man Utd side then that over the next 5 seasons. A semblance of composure defensively and Arsenal take home all 3 points.

Another example lots of work do be done in training and the transfer market.
Arsenal needs to get more ruthless, had United the team Arsenal had and Arsenal had United's team, the result would've been different. They would've beaten Arsenal silly.

We need to smash them at the Emirates.
Which kin talk be this?
Arsenal united and united Arsenal
tolahs

Post by tolahs »

bouncino wrote:How did the Ref not see Felliani”s animalistic hair pulling?
Sexual Harassment!!!!
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.

tfco wrote:2 points dropped

hurts..
Precious point gained. The battle for 6th no be joke!

Re: Man Utd vs Arsenal early team news

Robbynice wrote:We let manure off the hook mehn...Kai! :curse:
I tell ya. Those dirty butchers want to kill our boys.
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

hurts..
na today una start? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
at least you show face LL :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :D

It's a pity I could not yab tfco :curse: :veryangry: :curse: :veryangry:

United, aided by the refs, got away with bloody murder!
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

Coach wrote:^Not with Jose Moyinho at the helm.

The Portuguese Tony Pulis :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Arsenal, congrats on escaping from the Brittania with a point and no serious long term injuries.

hurts..

Fair result... The Spurs game was an emotionally and physically charged encounter and it took toll on today's game. Manu knew they had to go physical and JM played this card well. The old Arsenal would have been sucker punched in the last 5 mins of the game.

Well done to the lads and Unai who has put more mental steel in the team. The Jan window is going to be interesting..

hurts..

still debating whether Laca's goal off DDG should have counted??? or Mkhi's goal

Auba will have nightmares of Our Eric

Just watched the replay and I’m still shocked how Arsenal didn’t win this game .... Abou and Mikhi fluffed sitters while United huffed and puffed and did nothing save for the gifts handed to them by Arsenal .... Honestly they will get battered at the Emirates ... They are truly a shyt team ...Nonsense :curse:

My two standouts for the Gunners were the pair of Guendo and LT .

What a performance by Young Kenny G. Playing with fearlessness and composure far above his age and experience, he dictated play and made so many forward passes under pressure and with ease .... What do some clowns say about Xhacrap again? Mugus :roll:

As for LT, please God don’t let this warrior get injured biko ... We really need another clone

hurts..

still debating whether Laca's goal off DDG should have counted??? or Mkhi's goal
Stoke United :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: at home too :rotf:

Chei.. how art the mighty fallen.

hurts..

yeah, Torreira escaping a booking for stamping Herrera

but you wouldn't know it unless you watched the game

marko.

did you enjoy today's bus parking??

bouncino wrote:
Tunisian Gooner wrote:Can't lie that is a disappointing result.

Arsenal won't see a poorer Man Utd side then that over the next 5 seasons. A semblance of composure defensively and Arsenal take home all 3 points.

Another example lots of work do be done in training and the transfer market.
Arsenal needs to get more ruthless, had United the team Arsenal had and Arsenal had United's team, the result would've been different. They would've beaten Arsenal silly.

We need to smash them at the Emirates.
Which kin talk be this?
Arsenal united and united Arsenal
If Manchester United had Arsenal's players and vice versa.

hurts..

yeah, Torreira escaping a booking for stamping Herrera

but you wouldn't know it unless you watched the game
Also escaped a yellow for a late challenge on Matic