Lukas and Felix Nmecha...

Who are these kids? 18-year old Felix is currently on the bench for man city against Leicester. The older Lukas is on loan from man city to Preston North End. Are they worth going after :?: :!:

Re: Lukas and Felix Nmecha...

Who cares.what about Claris Nwocha at Eyimba with world class skills and is a natural Nigerian that we don't have to fight for. Do u care about him?Abeg mek Nmecha go chop Dust. Up niaja!

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Who cares.what about Claris Nwocha at Eyimba with world class skills and is a natural Nigerian that we don't have to fight for. Do u care about him?Abeg mek Nmecha go chop Dust. Up niaja!
If you are so concerned about football in Nigeria maybe you should start by spelling the names of local teams correctly.

aruako1 wrote:
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Who cares.what about Claris Nwocha at Eyimba with world class skills and is a natural Nigerian that we don't have to fight for. Do u care about him?Abeg mek Nmecha go chop Dust. Up niaja!
If you are so concerned about football in Nigeria maybe you should start by spelling the names of local teams correctly.

Hey stink breadth, if we have to recruit “unnatural” Nigerian talent, I’d rather go after the real talent than the garbage you keep hyping :!:

heavyd

Post by heavyd »

aruako1 wrote:
Ouch!!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
YNWA

aruako1 wrote:
Come on no need for that

The older brother ( Lukas, 22 yrs old) is now on loan from Man City to Anderlecht and plays alongside Paul Mukairu.
The younger brother Felix (20) is in Man City's first team squad and was on the bench yesterday vs Southampton.

Talking about Southampton, they have a young Nigerian, Nathan Tella (21), who came on as a sub yesterday and gave the Man City defence something to worry about.

Seems he has just broken through into the senior squad and is already making his mark.
I was quite impressed with his performance.

Kongi, your taya never start sef. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

I was under the impression that they had both pledged allegiance to Germany.
Damunk wrote:The older brother ( Lukas, 22 yrs old) is now on loan from Man City to Anderlecht and plays alongside Paul Mukairu.
The younger brother Felix (20) is in Man City's first team squad and was on the bench yesterday vs Southampton.

Talking about Southampton, they have a young Nigerian, Nathan Tella (21), who came on as a sub yesterday and gave the Man City defence something to worry about.

Seems he has just broken through into the senior squad and is already making his mark.

Otitokoro wrote:I was under the impression that they had both pledged allegiance to Germany.
Damunk wrote:The older brother ( Lukas, 22 yrs old) is now on loan from Man City to Anderlecht and plays alongside Paul Mukairu.

I have no idea.
I simply stumbled across TTT's thread when researching the names.
Good for them.

aruako1 wrote:

your standards are too high. The man can't even spell Naija.

wonder is the kid is related to the coach Late Yemi Tella?

One of the brothers play for Germany u21. The other one plays for England. As for Nathan Tella, I hear he want to play for Naija. Its just a matter of calling him up.