Francis Uzoho gets married in his hometown.

oluwaseye the 1st.
Francis Uzoho gets married in his hometown.

Post by oluwaseye the 1st. »

https://www.mediahelm.com.ng/2018/12/su ... -gets.html

Congratulations to the young man and wishing him happy married life.
Truth needs no support system, it can stand firmly on its legs!!

COYS
Re: Francis Uzoho gets married in his hometown.

Far too early in my opinion.

Damunk wrote:Far too early in my opinion.
Like Rooney anyway Happy Married Life to Eagles No !

A "20" football age year old adding marital commitments/issues to developing his career as well? OK o. Best wishes to the newest SE couple in town :thumbs:

Too early. His auntie is a family friend and swears he is not falsifying his age. I will guess he got some girl pregnant, if not this does not make sense.
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

why do you think its early? what factors drives late vs early marriage?

Molue Conductor wrote:why do you think its early? what factors drives late vs early marriage?
excellent questions.

Too late in my opinion

age 20 ... too early

Too late in my opinion
This guy...you dey crase :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Nothing wrong with dating for a while or live together for a while to see if they are truly compatible.

20 years is too early.

It’s not too early to be married at 29 Nah :taunt: :taunt:

The guy is at least 36 years old.

Benedict Iroha wrote:The guy is at least 36 years old.
You got jokes ehn...

Benedict Iroha wrote:The guy is at least 36 years old.
:lol: :lol: :lol: That's more likely than 20.
chuks69

Post by chuks69 »

Anthony Martial is 22 years old and already a dad with two kids.. Once a man is financially stable to carter for a family, we should encourage his marriage.
afc##

The wife is said to be 28 years old.

Dammy wrote:The wife is said to be 28 years old.
Hmmm....

Dammy wrote:The wife is said to be 28 years old.

chuks69 wrote:Anthony Martial is 22 years old and already a dad with two kids.. Once a man is financially stable to carter for a family, we should encourage his marriage.
Anthony Martial: Date of birth5 December 1995 (age 23)

Da Cruz Pires was born on May 7, 1991. (27)

Ex- Wife: Samantha Jacquelinet (25)

... me too! If he is not careful, he will begin to sink from now. Way too early, to get married.

Too late in my opinion
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Rawlings, Rawlings, "the Professor!" Ok-oo!
Schillachi

Post by Schillachi »

Hmmmmm....
NIGERIAN BADBOY!