Market Value of Naija Players

1 Wilfred Ndidi Leicester City 35,00 Mill. €
2 Alex Iwobi Arsenal FC 25,00 Mill. €
3 Victor Moses Chelsea FC 18,00 Mill. €
4 Ahmed Musa Al-Nassr FC 15,00 Mill. €
5 Kelechi Iheanacho Leicester City 15,00 Mill. €
6 Henry Onyekuru Galatasaray SK 10,00 Mill. €
7 Odion Ighalo Changchun Yatai 9,00 Mill. €
8 Oghenekaro Etebo Stoke City 7,00 Mill. €
9 Samuel Kalu FC Girondins Bordeaux 7,00 Mill. €
10 Ola Aina Torino FC 6,50 Mill. €

https://www.transfermarkt.com/spieler-s ... and_id/124
Re: Market Value of Naija Players

Ndidi is worth way above that, ... about 55 million
Vindave

Post by Vindave »

osita wrote:Ndidi is worth way above that, ... about 55 million
what is the colour of Ndidi skin?
e de sweet me o! ga gaa!
e de paini you o! ga gaa!!
e sweet me o ga gaa, ga gaa!!

Vindave wrote:
Same as Pogba’s.

What’s that got to do with the price of Garri?

Vindave wrote:
Leicester won’t under sell a player based on their skin and if anyone wants him which will be quite a alot of teams they won’t expect him to go at the starting price whatever it is!
Last edited by Eaglezbeak on Thu Jan 03, 2019 4:42 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Vindave

Post by Vindave »

waka-man wrote:
Vindave wrote:
Same as Pogba’s.

What country is Pogba from again please, and if I remember Pogba has won the WC.
e de sweet me o! ga gaa!
e de paini you o! ga gaa!!
e sweet me o ga gaa, ga gaa!!

Vindave wrote:
waka-man wrote:
Vindave wrote:
Same as Pogba’s.

What country is Pogba from again please, and if I remember Pogba has won the WC.
Your just projecting how U feel. This is what they call the bigotry of low expectations. It’s a mental illness caused by self hatred.

I didn't see Chukwuze, and Osimhen in that list. BTW Samuel Kalu is worth more than 7 million euros.

ohenhen1 wrote:I didn't see Chukwuze, and Osimhen in that list. BTW Samuel Kalu is worth more than 7 million euros.
Honestly, I think Professor Rawlings is being sarcastic, else the title of his post should have been: Some Naija players' earnings, instead.

ohenhen1 wrote:I didn't see Chukwuze, and Osimhen in that list. BTW Samuel Kalu is worth more than 7 million euros.
Honestly, I think Professor Rawlings is being sarcastic, else the title of his post should have been: Some Naija players' earnings, instead.

His list wasn't extensive, but I saw no malice.

This must be madness,you all fall for this dude thread.
Ndidi that Pep is asking City to offer 65 million,Leicester said Ndidi is not going for less than 80million.

kajifu wrote:This must be madness,you all fall for this dude thread.
Ndidi that Pep is asking City to offer 65 million,Leicester said Ndidi is not going for less than 80million.
At least he posted a link to his source, and its just an estimate. What is the source of your so called 'news'?
shaq

Post by shaq »

Kajifu you've been challenged a few times now to produce sauces to your info, and you've gone missing. :tic:

Haba we want to know the sauces too nah :sneaky:

Vindave wrote:
waka-man wrote:
Vindave wrote:
Same as Pogba’s.

You asked what colour was his skin. France is not a skin colour. Half their players are the same skin colour as Ndidi.
But I suspect you now want to change the terms of your point...
It’s ok to debate, but at least stick with your argument for more than one rev.
And for the record, Pogba went for £89M long before he won the World Cup.
And is winning the World Cup not a reasonable factor in valuing a player?
heavyd

Post by heavyd »

waka-man wrote:
Vindave wrote:
waka-man wrote:
Vindave wrote:
Same as Pogba’s.

You asked what colour was his skin. France is not a skin colour. Half their players are the same skin colour as Ndidi.
But I suspect you now want to change the terms of your point...
It’s ok to debate, but at least stick with your argument for more than one rev.
And for the record, Pogba went for £89M long before he won the World Cup.
And is winning the World Cup not a reasonable factor in valuing a player?
I am really beginning to suspect the mental capacity of some people on this site :blink: :sad:
YNWA

This has nothing to do with earnings
It's the estimated price/value of the players

Source: an akara seller in AJEGULE

Chuckwezes just doubled today!

maceo4 wrote:Chuckwezes just doubled today!
:laugh:
The Ghanaian striker at Levante, who scored 3 goals against Barca should then be worth $60m :laugh:

Good for him, but consult with kajifu he can tell you the offers on the table right now...and they’ve doubled TRUST ME!

kajifu is waiting for the latest from the Akara seller

Ndidi, easily a 50-70M player

At least he posted a link to his source, and its just an estimate. What is the source of your so called 'news'?
Please go watch Pep after the Leicester ,go ask Ask Leicester coach what Pep said about his players.
Did you watch Pep press conference when they ask about who can replaced Fernandinho?