CITY VS LIVERPOOL (2-1) FT

Re: CITY VS LIVERPOOL 1-0 (kun)

metalalloy wrote:This alexander arnold kid and his crossing is just absurd.. damn!
:agree: He should stick to that and avoid taking shots :lol:

Change the thread biko

metalalloy wrote:This alexander arnold kid and his crossing is just absurd.. damn!
If only Valencia can do half of that

Molue Conductor wrote:somehow i think pool will come back. Kompany culprit

i no tok am?

Kompany did not track Firmino

This Kompany na defender! Kai! Salah almost off to the races but for him

Re: CITY VS LIVERPOOL 1-1 (kun)

Sane!!! Goooooooooolllllllll!!! 2-1 to City!!!

goal

inSane

If only Valencia can do half of that
Guy valencia has been playing for almost 15 years oh..

Che Sanee!!!

Leroyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

Can City hang on?

Hmmm end to end game,Mane went to sleep from tracking Sane

Mane!!! WTF??

Still not Convinced about this Pool's keeper at all. Spends most of the time on holiday and only kicking the ball with his legs.

I have to say these two teams na fire !! who be dat wey say the game dey dull ? Chai..Poll now needs to bring on Shakri for Salah..Salah no be am today. :clap: :clap:

oloye wrote:Still not Convinced about this Pool's keeper at all. Spends most of the time on holiday and only kicking the ball with his legs.

Mane should remove that number 10 Jersey, number 12 or 13 fits

Siddonlook11 wrote:I have to say these two teams na fire !! who be dat wey say the game dey dull ? Chai..Poll now needs to bring on Shakri for Salah..Salah no be am today. :clap: :clap:
Time for swiss messi!

Scipio Africanus wrote:Can City hang on?
They can but alot can happen,i want a draw or a Liverpool win

oloye wrote:Still not Convinced about this Pool's keeper at all. Spends most of the time on holiday and only kicking the ball with his legs.
Yes now and when the ball comes to use his hand he lies on the ground like he is on the copa cabana beach

Scipio Africanus wrote:Can City hang on?
They can but alot can happen,i want a draw or a Liverpool win
i want either team to win. Draw does nothing for me

Arsenal has ways to go :(

Useless Sterling :boo:

Molue Conductor wrote:Arsenal has ways to go :(
They just need to fix that defense. Attacking wise they can hold their own with almost anybody