Market Value of Naija Players

Re: Market Value of Naija Players

Ndidi market value is like 40 million pounds and above. Chukwuze market value is now more than 5 million euros. S kalu market value is more than 7 million euros. Osimhen maket value has gone up. T4oost Ekong market value has also gone up.

ohenhen1 wrote:Ndidi market value is like 40 million pounds and above. Chukwuze market value is now more than 5 million euros. S kalu market value is more than 7 million euros. Osimhen maket value has gone up. T4oost Ekong market value has also gone up.
Quite surprised nobody is taking the Ndidi bait now before it gets too late, if only the likes of united saw the kante potential!

ohenhen1 wrote:I didn't see Chukwuze, and Osimhen in that list. BTW Samuel Kalu is worth more than 7 million euros.
Honestly, I think Professor Rawlings is being sarcastic, else the title of his post should have been: Some Naija players' earnings, instead.
This has nothing to do with earnings
It's the estimated price/value of the players
Professor, I think the key word is "estimate." Unfortunately, the headline of your thread suggests otherwise and hence it is wrong and debatable.

ohenhen1 wrote:I didn't see Chukwuze, and Osimhen in that list. BTW Samuel Kalu is worth more than 7 million euros.
Honestly, I think Professor Rawlings is being sarcastic, else the title of his post should have been: Some Naija players' earnings, instead.
Professor, I think the key word is "estimate." Unfortunately, the headline of your thread suggests otherwise and hence it is wrong and debatable.
Evangelist Odas, every value u see anywhere is an estimate. The real value of a player is known only when the player is bought

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Diplomat Rawlings, na me you dey call "Evangelist?" No-ooo, no be me-ooo!

kajifu wrote:This must be madness,you all fall for this dude thread.
Ndidi that Pep is asking City to offer 65 million,Leicester said Ndidi is not going for less than 80million.
At least he posted a link to his source, and its just an estimate. What is the source of your so called 'news'?
I’d like to know as well and yes Ndidi should be worth a lot but I’ve not read
About this!