Egypt awarded the 2019 Cup of Nations

Oh well
Re: Egypt awarded the 2019 Cup of Nations

The best we can do in Africa is a war zone. :laugh:

Anyway sha.... it'll be SE v Egypt in the final and Egypt wins 2-0 after an fake explosive device was found near the stadium. :laugh:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:The best we can do in Africa is a war zone. :laugh:

Anyway sha.... it'll be SE v Egypt in the final and Egypt wins 2-0 after an fake explosive device was found near the stadium. :laugh:
Calling Egypt war zone is like calling northern Nigeria war zone: I’m more concerned about it’s human right abuses and political oppressions. And CAF simply doesn’t have the luxury of weeding out these nations as criteria otherwise none will be eligible to host it. If you ask me it’s about time we have Haiti or Jamaica or middle eastern nations or even US uninvited as guests competitors

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Favorite to win Egypt

Finally, Ghana is winning her 5th title

Rawlings wrote:Finally, Ghana is winning her 5th title
This is AFCON not WAFU cup.

Rawlings wrote:Finally, Ghana is winning her 5th title
This is AFCON not WAFU cup.
can u count?

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:The best we can do in Africa is a war zone. :laugh:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: bros, change that to "after we scored two goals."

Anyone going to Egypt? I'm considering it.

aruako1 wrote:Anyone going to Egypt? I'm considering it.
I hear my Uncle 1Naija is also researching Ashi prices as we speak!

will CAF address the issue using Laser torchlight by north Africans teams- As i am 100% sure Egypt will use when playing the big teams

Might as well let Caneroon host it. Egypt is a war zone right now.

bret- hart wrote:Might as well let Caneroon host it. Egypt is a war zone right now.
lol, come on brah..are you sure..i wanted SA to host

bret- hart wrote:Might as well let Caneroon host it. Egypt is a war zone right now.
lol, come on brah..are you sure..i wanted SA to host

Wanted SouthAfrica to host as well.

Cmoke wrote:
aruako1 wrote:Anyone going to Egypt? I'm considering it.
Oga Cmoke. You dey come Egypt?

walesvilla wrote:will CAF address the issue using Laser torchlight by north Africans teams- As i am 100% sure Egypt will use when playing the big teams

You know they wont. ARabs own CAF. The HQ is in Cairo

AFCON 2006

Anyway sha.... it'll be SE v Egypt in the final and Egypt wins 2-0 after a fake explosive device was found near the stadium. :laugh:

Yet Boko Haram and Pant Bandits are running wild in Nigeria :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

wale1974 wrote:

Anyway sha.... it'll be SE v Egypt in the final and Egypt wins 2-0 after a fake explosive device was found near the stadium. :laugh:

Yet Boko Haram and Pant Bandits are running wild in Nigeria :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:
Nigeria is not hosting Afcon. Both countries can’t even host a rat convention. :laugh:

Possibly !

Uncle 1naija research notwithstanding!
aruako1 wrote:
Cmoke wrote:
aruako1 wrote:Anyone going to Egypt? I'm considering it.[/squote]

Oga Cmoke. You dey come Egypt?