Even with the VAR.. English refs...

Even with the VAR they are still getting it wrong.

Re: Even with the VAR.. English refs...

That said, another bloodbath going on in at the Etihad stadium. City about to slaughter a other hapless team... Already 4....

oloye wrote:Even with the VAR they are still getting it wrong.
I thought VAR wouldn't go into effect until next season... :?

:?

do.keep.up

7 kondo, this Jesus does not have any milk of mercy in him... 4 goals now.... Pls Pepe take him off.

Can some please report City to the UN, there is abuse and massacre going on at Etihad

In use for cup competitions.

oloye wrote:Can some please report City to the UN, there is abuse and massacre going on at Etihad

What are they trying to prove? Bluetooth some fear into Liverpool?

Pep has no respect for people,9-0 and he is mad they did not score like 12 goals.He is a shameless human being,soon some people will say goal difference,i mean in cup game too ? You are trying to disgrace a team that happy to be in the semi.
Tufiakwa

kajifu wrote:Pep has no respect for people,9-0 and he is mad they did not score like 12 goals.He is a shameless human being,soon some people will say goal difference,i mean in cup game too ? You are trying to disgrace a team that happy to be in the semi.
Tufiakwa
I 8 - 2 to announce to you that Fergie did not respect Wenger as well.

kajifu wrote:Pep has no respect for people,9-0 and he is mad they did not score like 12 goals.He is a shameless human being,soon some people will say goal difference,i mean in cup game too ? You are trying to disgrace a team that happy to be in the semi.
Tufiakwa
Cup tournament with a second leg! So you need the high scores to make the second leg meaningless.

:?

do.keep.up
You're not only a cvnt but a PROPA one :D See how you dey cut man down like trees :rotf:

In use for cup competitions.
Thanks for the info baba.