SAMUEL KALU SCORES

... for Bordeaux in the 70th minute in the French League Cup game against Le Harve. Game now in the 84th minute, with Bordeaux leading 1-0.

Re: SAMUEL KALU SCORES

FT: Bordeaux wins 1-0 on Kalu’s goal...

okidoki

Post by okidoki »

Please that is the goal of the season for all Naija players. That boy, is crazy sleek.
okidoki

Post by okidoki »

Please someone should upload the goal, descriptions don’t do justice. The guy spin the ball, from outside the 18. Keeper had no chance.

okidoki wrote:Please someone should upload the goal, descriptions don’t do justice. The guy spin the ball, from outside the 18. Keeper had no chance.

http://www.okgoals.com/match-highlights-1547074113---44

Kalu is the new Oruma, he'll play well only to be benched constantly by Samu. :laugh:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Kalu is the new Oruma, he'll play well only to be benched constantly by Samu. :laugh:
Are you sure? Kalu seems to operate predominantly on the left side of attack as opposed to Samu on the right.

DIMKA76 wrote:
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Kalu is the new Oruma, he'll play well only to be benched constantly by Samu. :laugh:
Are you sure? Kalu seems to operate predominantly on the left side of attack as opposed to Samu on the right.
Alhaji Ahmed Musa MON GCON FON WBW is on the left. :thumbs:

Mace let this be the first and last time you ever post a video that makes my eyes go dizzy...

Kalu scores such goals for fun..finesse goals is a norm for Kalu....to me when Mikel finally retires, he should be given the number 10 shirt....Also he scored a similar goal vs Libya

http://www.okgoals.com/match-highlights-1547074113---44

What kpekpe league is this? Belgian league?

[quote="EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA"]Kalu is the new Oruma, he'll play well only to be benched constantly by Samu.

Kalu and Samuel will play together. Victor Moses comes from the bench to win penalties :taunt:

that was more of Peter odewengi

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Chai. Hope he can perform a similar feat on the regular and hopefully replicate that form for SE.

osita wrote:
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Kalu is the new Oruma, he'll play well only to be benched constantly by Samu.

Kalu and Samuel will play together. Victor Moses comes from the bench to win penalties :taunt:
Vic mo is retired.

Retired, your friend pinnick is begging victor to come back? Or u have not read that? He is not playing so if he comes back then he can play from the bench.

Bigpokey24 wrote:Mace let this be the first and last time you ever post a video that makes my eyes go dizzy...

Kalu scores such goals for fun..finesse goals is a norm for Kalu....to me when Mikel finally retires, he should be given the number 10 shirt....Also he scored a similar goal vs Libya
Pele, its all I could find. But this is only like his 2nd goal of the season, he should be scoring way more but his shot selection is really poor.

Bigpokey24 wrote:Mace let this be the first and last time you ever post a video that makes my eyes go dizzy...

Beuatiful goal! :clap: :clap:

jdizzy

Post by jdizzy »

Cant wait to see SE playing in a 4-2-3-1 formation with Kalu, Iwobi and Chukwueze as the attacking trio behind a center forward. We just need to find another proper CM to pair with Ndidi to create the spine to allow the attack to flourish.
Niente Ÿ impossibile!

jdizzy wrote:Cant wait to see SE playing in a 4-2-3-1 formation with Kalu, Iwobi and Chukwueze as the attacking trio behind a center forward. We just need to find another proper CM to pair with Ndidi to create the spine to allow the attack to flourish.
Kingsley Michael.

Samuel Kalu played behind the striker/ Attacking midfield for Bordeaux in the cup game before this one. He's got the skillset and intelligence to play this role. He's technique and passes are deadly.

I hope he battles Iwobi for this position in the SE while Chukwueze, Henry, Musa can battle for the wings/ support striker.

We still have S.Moses in Levante who could probably strt playing regular footie and V.Moses who would get back to regular football in the EPL soon and would likely call of his retirement. These two can also join in the battle for wings.

Now, who would be our striker that can compliment these beasts?