Interesting stat about Ola Aina

Paveman
Interesting stat about Ola Aina

Post by Paveman »

Serie A released a bunch of statistics today at the mid-point in Serie A.

Ola Aina is the fastest player recorded over an acceleration of 3 seconds going from 0 to 29.99 km/h!
Re: Interesting stat about Ola Aina

Paveman wrote:Serie A released a bunch of statistics today at the mid-point in Serie A.

Ola Aina is the fastest player recorded over an acceleration of 3 seconds going from 0 to 29.99 km/h!
:thumbs:

Abbey

Post by Abbey »

Paveman wrote:Serie A released a bunch of statistics today at the mid-point in Serie A.

Why u no ask am for sauce? :)
A Person convinced against his will is of the same opinion still.
Paveman

Post by Paveman »

Abbey wrote:

Reputability is enough in some cases :rotf: :rotf:

Very rare for a 2nd tier league player in England to end up in Serie A. He didn't make it to the 2018 WC but playing international football for Nigeria did bring him other benefits.

Orion wrote:Very rare for a 2nd tier league player in England to end up in Serie A. He didn't make it to the 2018 WC but playing international football for Nigeria did bring him other benefits.
And he should have made the World Cup team, but for Rohr's inexplicable decision to drop him for the likes of Echiejilie.

Paveman wrote:
Abbey wrote:

Happy New Year buddy.

Obong wrote:
Orion wrote:Very rare for a 2nd tier league player in England to end up in Serie A. He didn't make it to the 2018 WC but playing international football for Nigeria did bring him other benefits.
And he should have made the World Cup team, but for Rohr's inexplicable decision to drop him for the likes of Echiejilie.
Nothing really inexplicable about it. That is strictly your perspective. You have to concede that your opinion isn't the only legit one.
I actually understand the decision and it simply came down to experience.
Ola wasn't even as experienced as he is now having played a fair amount of senior football for Torino

Having said that, like you I'd probably have taken Aina instead of Echejiele; but we are not coaches and the decision isnt really that hard to understand even if you don't agree with it.

Paveman wrote:
Abbey wrote:

Pavement, abeg told am.

You used to be our bbc/CNN/WorldSoccer... :thumbs:

What sort of nonsensical stat be this?
Paveman

Post by Paveman »

1naija! I spent six months timing each player with my stopwatch!

Paveman wrote:

1naija! I spent six months timing each player with my stopwatch!