Aina vs Inter

On beinsports 4 in Arabic. Min 53

Re: Aina vs Inter

And?

Man of the match...1-0 FT

The YeyeMan wrote:And?
The game is in London. Like it better now?

Bigpokey24 wrote:Man of the match...1-0 FT
Aina got the lowest ratings in tuttomercatoweb.

Who scored gave him 6.8 /10 , MOTM got 8/10. See the kind fake news wey boku CE these days. :laugh:

Lol, he says every Nigerian is MoM, thats his nonsense talk all the time. I watched the game and he was ok, his defense is improving but made a lot of silly mistakes.

I also watched the match... you have eyes? Use them

The YeyeMan wrote:And?
The game is in London. Like it better now?
You're obsessed. Which British-Nigerian yanshed your girl? :D

I used them now haba...

He's worse than Dimka76. The hobo go see goal come report red card on CE. :laugh:
DAgrin

Post by DAgrin »

Bigpokey is a crack head judging by his stupid posts. Whoever takes him serious does it on his own risk.
"The secret of life is to have no fear." - Fela Kuti

Naija 4 life!

DAgrin wrote:
Bigpokey is a crack head judging by his stupid posts. Whoever takes him serious does it on his own risk.
Takes a true clueless spammer to seek validation from bigpokey. Stop begging to get noticed, you don't count

DAgrin

Post by DAgrin »

DAgrin wrote:
Takes a true clueless spammer to seek validation from bigpokey. Stop begging to get noticed, you don't count
A forumer with over 77.000 posts calls me a useless spammer. How comical :mrgreen:
"The secret of life is to have no fear." - Fela Kuti

Naija 4 life!

DAgrin wrote:
A forumer with over 77.000 posts calls me a useless spammer. How comical :mrgreen:
Aren't you too old for all these banters back and forth ? my goodness, some of yall carry petty rants as if it feeds you daily, stop being upset over small rants... the funny thing is this, if you meet someone like me in person, you will wish for more interactions , sotey you go dey ask where we go flenjor every weekend...enjoy life and don't take minor teases online as the true reflection of people ..geeze...