Sarri Ball is Sorry Ball = Sarri Out

Re: Sarri Ball is Sorry Ball = Sarri Out

marko wrote:managers are the ones that have to adapt, they are only as good as their players let them be! if something is not working, try something else, if the squad is full of massive egos, sell them! its that simple, like Oloye pointed out, when you come to a big team, if there are any super star players, you have to treat them with respect, if you disrespect the likes of Messi, Ronaldo, ramos, Pogba, Hazard and some others, you will end up on the dole! its that simple
i see...let's use Conte as an example.

He won the league
Asked for reinforcements
DOF gave him Drinkwater, Barkley etc etc
He complained...over and over
Courtois the snake was part of the player revolt

Chelsea let Conte go. But it is Conte's fault
My man, like I have mentioned earlier, the terrain now works with a director of football you either adapt of die. A new brand of managers are all in the wings ready to take over and they will go on to win things.

Drinkwater and to a large extent the boy from Everton, were signed as part of the homegrown rule or whatever it was that compelled epl clubs to have a certain number of British talents in their squad. The clown of a coach pressed the self destruct button the moment he fell out with Diego Costa. Drinkwater was never in the mix, he was just a sideshow. He went on to win the FA Cup even with Drinkwater still fetching and drinking water by the side.
so wait o

Mourinho, Conte, Sarri cannot 'adapt' to these social media prima donnas and the coaches are to blame??????

danfo driver wrote:Klopp is getting the best out of his team? How? :shock: He has won NOTHING in FOUR YEARS! Man City lost, and all liverpool had to do was beat a leicester team that has been in poor form for weeks, and they choked.

Guardiola is getting the best out of his team? He has spent 200 million on wing backs and he has won only 1 EPl and 1 Carabao in 2.5 season.

That cannot be "getting the best out of teams." At least, not in my estimation. Zidane got the best out of his team, and when ht realized it will no longer the possible, he quickly checked out! The winners in the Madrid team are no longer at their level or gone. Ronaldo is gone. Bale is injured every week, Benzema and Modric are older now. etc.
oloye is part of the MODERN MANAGER hipster crowd

Poch and Klopp, serial losers, are the ideal managers because they give hugs and stuff

danfo driver wrote:Klopp is getting the best out of his team? How? :shock: He has won NOTHING in FOUR YEARS! Man City lost, and all liverpool had to do was beat a leicester team that has been in poor form for weeks, and they choked.

Guardiola is getting the best out of his team? He has spent 200 million on wing backs and he has won only 1 EPl and 1 Carabao in 2.5 season.

That cannot be "getting the best out of teams." At least, not in my estimation. Zidane got the best out of his team, and when ht realized it will no longer the possible, he quickly checked out! The winners in the Madrid team are no longer at their level or gone. Ronaldo is gone. Bale is injured every week, Benzema and Modric are older now. etc.

Poch and Klopp, serial losers, are the ideal managers because they give hugs and stuff
The reason I don't debate with you is your penchant for being selective and sometimes distorting facts to suit your argument. I am sure I mentioned Guardiola... But wait let us tamper with his argument first....

Whatever you are kpoming in danfo's post has not gone against my argument. Using the achievement of Zidane only establishes my point, Zidane did what Jose could not do with the same Real team. 3 CLs in a row and yes he walked when he could no longer take it, not stay around to get sacked and collect a bumper harvest.

Meanwhile comparing Zidane at Real to Pep at City, how strange, I would have compared Pep's work at Barca. instead. But that is ok... Let us muddle up the water, it makes for good reading.

The reason I don't debate with you is your penchant for being selective and sometimes distorting facts to suit your argument. I am sure I mentioned Guardiola... But wait let us tamper with his argument first....

Whatever you are kpoming in danfo's post has not gone against my argument. Using the achievement of Zidane only establishes my point, Zidane did what Jose could not do with the same Real team. 3 CLs in a row and yes he walked when he could no longer take it, not stay around to get sacked and collect a bumper harvest.

Meanwhile comparing Zidane at Real to Pep at City, how strange, I would have compared Pep's work at Barca. instead. But that is ok... Let us muddle up the water, it makes for good reading.
Besides, Klopp is not a serial loser. He is a winner. This is a fact.

Una get time.

Waffiman wrote: Besides, Klopp is not a serial loser. He is a winner. This is a fact.
i see
Losing 3 finals in a row makes it a serial, no?

what has he won in England?

Waffiman wrote: Besides, Klopp is not a serial loser. He is a winner. This is a fact.
i see

You should ask what has he won in his career like uncle Oloye said you are selective in your debate.
Klopp has 2 league title and losing finals don't make him a serial loser,has he won a final before?Has he won league before?

i see

we will soon find out in May they way they are going!

i see

You should ask what has he won in his career like uncle Oloye said you are selective in your debate.
Klopp has 2 league title and losing finals don't make him a serial loser,has he won a final before?Has he won league before?
true true

did Pool fans care what he had won at Dortmund...when he was losing EFL, Europa and CL Finals?
thank you

marko wrote:
i see

right.
but as of today?

marko wrote:
i see

right.
but as of today?
check the league table! They must be doing something right or??

i see

Its remarkble, isnt it. I guess we are supposed to think about the 3 trophies he won 8-9 years ago. :lol: :lol: :lol:

I love Klopp's football. That is right up my alley. The pressing, the aggression, the pace. But please, Klopp is NOT a winner. Winning 3 trophies 8-9 years ago is NOT a winner.

i see

Its remarkble, isnt it. I guess we are supposed to think about the 3 trophies he won 8-9 years ago. :lol: :lol: :lol:

I love Klopp's football. That is right up my alley. The pressing, the aggression, the pace. But please, Klopp is NOT a winner. Winning 3 trophies 8-9 years ago is NOT a winner.
Don't you have any shame? :mrgreen:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

tfco is a troll , my goodness

The games are coming fast and furious. He better get his acts together.

tfco wrote::lol: :lol: :lol:

but yet it's the coach's fault...always

Moi Moyes
LvG
Mourinho

marko wrote:
i see

right.
but as of today?
check the league table! They must be doing something right or??
where's the trophy for

Top of The League In Feb

i see

answer the question though
no insults.

what has Klopp won in England...that makes him a WINNER.????

i see

no insults.

You are being generous. Klopp has been coaching for 18 years. And has won only 2 league titles.

And that is a winner? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Lets not be afraid to call the devil by his first name. You cant win 2 titles in 18 years and claim you are a winner. Your last title was 7 years ago!

Bigpokey24 wrote:tfco is a troll , my goodness
It's a shame what he's been reduced to but it's not entirely surprising. Are there any Ghanaians on this forum who have any use?

i see

no insults.

You are being generous. Klopp has been coaching for 18 years. And has won only 2 league titles.

Lets not be afraid to call the devil by his first name. You cant win 2 titles in 18 years and claim you are a winner. Your last title was 7 years ago!
Nonsense. By this logic, Mourinho is not a Champions League winner.

Take your logic back to the drawing board please.

I am a bit confused here. Are you saying that a person who has won 2 titles in 18 years is a winner? A person who last won the league 7 years ago is a winner? Is that your contention?

Maybe I am misunderstanding the meaning of the word "winner," as used in this context. I was of the impression that a winner is someone who wins, consistently. Or are you defining the word differently?

i see

no insults.

Nonsense. By this logic, Mourinho is not a Champions League winner.

Take your logic back to the drawing board please.

the deification of Klopp will be on a grand scale if Liverpool should win the PL

judging by the comments in this thread.

Queen's Honour Roll 2019
MBE, OBE