Liverpool 2018/19 season + Game Threads

Alategun
Re: Liverpool 2018/19 season

Post by Alategun »

txj wrote:Revisiting the decision to allow Clyne leave on loan to Bournemouth...

Just madness!

Everything about Leicester's performance in the game came from the absence of a RB for LFC...
I said it was bizarre...

Can you imagine City sending out Danilo on loan during a title race? No, me neither.

That Keita non-penalty was also a bizarre decision.
Even without the injury to Trent, Clyne could and should take some games off of Trent. I can’t imagine why Klis sent him out on loan.
Alategun

Post by Alategun »

Liverpool: Alisson, Milner, Matip, Van Dijk, Robertson, Fabinho, Keita, Lallana, Mane, Salah, Firmino.

Substitutes: Mignolet, Sturridge, Moreno, Shaqiri, Origi, Jones, Camacho.

Fabinho, Keita, Lallana in the middle. New twist in midfield. Hope Gini and Henderson are ok.
West Ham turn up big at home against the big boys. Hope that plays into our hands.
Let’s go Liverpool! YNWA!!!

They don't call offsides in the EPL anymore?

Keita switched off there, 1-1

maceo4 wrote:They don't call offsides in the EPL anymore?
:rotf: :rotf: that lines man should be sacked

So Liverpool nor get balls to go on and win the league... They should be beating the likes of Westham with their eyes closed.

Same linesman has made 3 bad calls in a row, na real wa...

lol which kin set piece defense be dis?

oloye wrote:So Liverpool nor get balls to go on and win the league... They should be beating the likes of Westham with their eyes closed.
They should be down, can't deal with West Ham FK routines...

oloye wrote:So Liverpool nor get balls to go on and win the league... They should be beating the likes of Westham with their eyes closed.
Hmm uncle EPL no be joke oooh

Liverpool lucky to be level sha this first half

LOl these linesemen must be hungover today..

metalalloy wrote:LOl these linesemen must be hungover today..
:rotf: He is the MOTM so far,

why do i have a feeling pool wan dash city the league?

maceo4 wrote:Keita switched off there, 1-1
Keita has been poor this half, but its hard to blame that goal on him.

Antonio go break waist for celebration dance :rotf:

ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

metalalloy wrote:LOl these linesemen must be hungover today..
See him stomach :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Firmino just dashing ball all over the pitch.

This Felipe Anderson deserves a better platform than West Ham.

That's who the commentators blamed, said he switched off as Antonio ran across him, that he didn't do enough to stop his run and just let him in to meet a simple pass...I don't know who else i'd blame on that, he's the last man in Liverpools defense and so has to track any such run and really didn't...

Salah's curler needs re-calibration this season...

Firminio better have a goal in his bag because he has been pretty poor this game.

That's who the commentators blamed, said he switched off as Antonio ran across him, that he didn't do enough to stop his run and just let him in to meet a simple pass...I don't know who else i'd blame on that, he's the last man in Liverpools defense and so has to track any such run and really didn't...

Guy, you better pass dis one now. Look at the replay and see if you agree with the commentator.

1. He was marking Noble, Anotonio was not "his man" and it was Robertson ( i think cant see his no) who should have tracked that run. If keita left his man to track that run, Noble would have been wide open.
2. Noble pulled and tripped him as Antonio ran past him. It wasn't called

West Ham should have locked this match away a long time ago. See goals dem dey chop.