Bendel Insurance is back folks!

Polly
Bendel Insurance is back folks!

Post by Polly »

...Beat Lobi Stars 1-0 for first victory of the season.
Re: Bendel Insurance is back folks!

Una win one match persin nor go hear word again...

oloye wrote:Una win one match persin nor go hear word again...
Dean, Bendel impress me oo.
They just lost 1 match from 5 matches and they have a solid defense.

They conceded ONLY 2 goals in the 5 matches.................Respect. :thumb:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
BigMuze

Post by BigMuze »

Insurance for life !!!
"Everyone, and particularly every true beliver, should decide which is more important to them. But as for me, I choose eternity over lifetime".
Polly

Post by Polly »

Oloye, no vex me o! You sabi how long we've been the laughing stock of Naija soccer...or how long it's been since we win one match? Wait till I reach house today...bushmeat & fried rice dey go down o!
Polly

Post by Polly »

BigMuze wrote:Insurance for life !!!
Forever!!!

The only reason why I go celebrate with una be say na my paddy Monday Odigie be the coach. If not na bad belle I for dey run for una.... I can never forgive or forget... Those wey sabi why sabi... Abeg make we hear word...

ukwala

Post by ukwala »

Chairman Zee, I like your view of their records!!
How about....they just won 1 match from 5 matches and they have a blunt attack.
They scored ONLY 2 goals in the 5 matches :huh:
Half full, half empty eh?

ukwala wrote:

Chairman Zee, I like your view of their records!!
How about....they just won 1 match from 5 matches and they have a blunt attack.
They scored ONLY 2 goals in the 5 matches :huh:
Half full, half empty eh?
:lol: :lol: Na this one dem dey call.. Yeye dey smell... If dem come win 5 nko.... Dem go declare public holiday for Benin... :lol:

oloye wrote:The only reason why I go celebrate with una be say na my paddy Monday Odigie be the coach. If not na bad belle I for dey run for una.... I can never forgive or forget... Those wey sabi why sabi... Abeg make we hear word...

Yessssssssssssssssssssss!!!! Up Bende!!!!
Silver-Shadow

Post by Silver-Shadow »

Beauriful!!!! :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
No Escape

Polly wrote:
Forever!!!
Even after death....

Polly wrote:
Oloye, no vex me o! You sabi how long we've been the laughing stock of Naija soccer...or how long it's been since we win one match? Wait till I reach house today...bushmeat & fried rice dey go down o!

The good old days , United vs Insurance.
.now that was a derby

...is the insurance company still in existence, or a state with the name Bendel? Like P&T Vasco da Gama of Enugu, ain't nothing P&T anymore.
Polly

Post by Polly »

Polly wrote:
Forever!!!
Even after death....
Especially!!!
BigMuze

Post by BigMuze »

DIMKA76 wrote:Yessssssssssssssssssssss!!!! Up Bende!!!!
Spoken like a son of the soil. Weh done there
"Everyone, and particularly every true beliver, should decide which is more important to them. But as for me, I choose eternity over lifetime".

Polly wrote:
Forever!!!
Even after death....
Especially!!!
Una dey plan "assassinate" me?
Polly

Post by Polly »

All the morbidity and negativity are yours, bro. BigMuze spoke about life, and I affirmed life "forever."

See?

we still get bendel state

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

As a Rangers fan, I will never ever forget the pain of that FA Cup loss. Especially the 3rd goal...

Kai!

I can still hear Ogboe saying, Agboifo, Agboifo...., Muweyo....

Damn! Gaddem!!! :veryangry: :veryangry:

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
Polly

Post by Polly »

txj wrote:As a Rangers fan, I will never ever forget the pain of that FA Cup loss. Especially the 3rd goal...

Kai!

I can still hear Ogboe saying, Agboifo, Agboifo...., Muweyo....

Damn! Gaddem!!! :veryangry: :veryangry:
You are talking about 1978. Wonderful achievement for Insurance. Ogboe at his peak; he was pointing to his legendary left leg after he smashed that shot past Emmanuel Okala. (Muoweyo: Put leg! Put ya leg!! Tackle hard!!!)

Abeg no come make my friend Oloye vex for me again o!